Reviews for His saviour

BY : Kruemel


  • From Smile317 on April 22, 2022

    Things are starting to come together quickly. Starting to get nervous. Can't wait to see what happens. Thanks for a great story so far. Take care. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 29, 2022

    Ahhhh. A nice sweet mellow chapter. I'm guessing a breath of fresh air before more bad things happen. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 26, 2022

    Wow!!  Such highs and lows all in one chapter. So much going on. But I'm glad the babies are here and they're okay and everyone is okay for now.  Now to get rid of Voldemort so that Harry's vision of the future can come true. 



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on March 26, 2022

    So many mistakes and typos, i needed to copy them to separately to another writing platform as mobile review cleared itself. It's just going to be list with corrections. 

    "They had tasked madame Pomphrey" Pomfrey (happens again later.)
    "Ron was training hart" hard
    "working on her won project" own
    "first female, muggle born mistress of magic" Two mistakes, muggleborn is compound word and i think it's minister even if female.
    (Side note, does Harry even know how Petunia is as "normal"?)
    "inform Fudge" I think you meant Scrimgeour. 
    "“Get these shoes of.." off
    "hold down the ford" fort

    Great chapter overall.



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on March 25, 2022

    I truly hope that you finish this story.... To say that English isn't your first language this is a very well written story and I'm loving the plot twists and turns.. there are a few grammatical issues but easily corrected in my mind without any aggravation and I truly do enjoy reading... I've finished all 49 chapters in 2 days so keep up the good work and please update with a new chapter soon 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 20, 2022

    Bad Lavender.  Things are getting interesting. Can't wait to see Rita go down. Thanks for the great story 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 14, 2022

    Awwww.  What a great chapter. Rescuing Dumbledore. Introducing everyone from the veil. And finally a soul bonding.  Made me so happy. 🥲Now just getting rid of Voldemort is next. Hopefully that goes as well to. 😜



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 13, 2022

    Wow. Great twist. Didn't see that coming at all. And great idea to have Ron come up with the solution. Help him build his confidence. Feels like we're coming to a big turning point. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 26, 2022

    Wow. Things just keep building and building. Knew Percy was bad. Didn't think he would be that bad. So much going on. Time to get Dumbledore out of the way so they can move on to Voldemort 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 15, 2022

    Interesting way to solve the dilemma. And also interesting about sharing magical blood. Now is the time to get rid of Dumbledore. Great story so far but Harry does need a little more loving down time.  Keep up the great work. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 13, 2022

    Very disturbing chapter. So many things happening at once. And Percy!!  Keeping me on the edge of my seat. Can't wait to see what happens next. 



    Report Review


  • From ImladrisAura on February 01, 2022

    Hi, I love this story, I would like to read more of it, it's a shame you didn't finished it, I hope you will one day.

    Thanks for share such a beautiful fanfic, thank you so much for it.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 01, 2022

    Wow. That was a lot of clearing the air. Now hopefully everyone can start moving forward and get done what needs to be done. And maybe Harry can get a little loving on the side. 🥰. Great job. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 25, 2022

    Another quick chapter. Yay!  Poor Harry. Such a dilemma. But I also like that he and Draco got a bit of time together. And poor Sirius. 😔



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 24, 2022

    Wow. Double update and so much going on. Everyone back from the veil. So exciting and a little awkward. 🤪 and I'm happy that Draco could create a patronus. Everyone should get a chance at some happiness.  Great story. Can't wait for the next update. 😊



    Report Review