Reviews for 24

BY : BooBack


  • From Smile317 on May 14, 2022

    Still missing you. 😊



    Report Review


  • From OnYourTongueLikePixieDust on April 11, 2022

    Good to have you back. 

    I think you have posted 2 chapters since I last left you a review. Sorry I have no commented sooner. 

    Soooo looking forward to more of the back story and of course more of the smut. Absolutely love your smut. I think I am going to have to either keep a log of their points or just keep rereading your story from the beginning. What a hardship that would be 😜

    Much love,

    Kayleigh xxx



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 09, 2022

    Awww. The last line got me. Romantic sigh ðŸĨ°.  So much good stuff. I can't remember who's in the lead. I also wouldn't mind seeing Draco fuck Hermione while Harry fucks him.  But I love your stories so I'm happy with anything you write. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 04, 2022

    You always make me smile. Love Draco's reason for being in the study. And laugh, thanks for the flashback scene. I also wouldn't mind seeing Draco punished for the snark. 😜. You always make my night. Thanks. 😀



    Report Review


  • From discordthelunatic on April 03, 2022

    O-ho, very nice.

    How long until we find out who the babydaddy is?



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 02, 2022

    Made me smile and feel all warm and fuzzy. Gotta love a cheeky Harry. Are you going to put in a flashback scene of how the three of them get together for the first time. The first flashback just has Hermione running into Draco's chest and seemingly not happy about it. Would love to see the dots connected. Love your work. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 29, 2022

    Welcome back. So happy to see you here again. ðŸĨ°. Short, sweet and smutty. A triple "S". Loved it.  Can't wait to see how Harry plans on catching up to Draco. ðŸĪŠ



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on October 05, 2021

    Still can't wait for the next chapter. 😁



    Report Review


  • From OnYourTongueLikePixieDust on September 28, 2021

    Coming into this at chapter 4,  I am really intrigued for how this is going to unfold. 

    Can't wait for the next chapter and to what happens next. 



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on July 23, 2021

    Loving this so far. Such a great story and I love their little competition. I don't know why but I lowkey hope Harry wins ðŸĪŠ but is he doesn't he'll have good punishment material 😏 keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 16, 2021

    Just back from vacation so first chance I got to read your new story (didn't have my tablet with me). And OMG. I love this trio especially including the Drarry aspect but all three together are great. And I love the story (and smut ðŸĪŠ) so far. And 24 chapters. Happy Dance!!!!  Can't wait to see where it goes. Thanks. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on July 13, 2021

    Amazing I soooo need more of this 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on July 12, 2021

    Amazing I soooo need more of this 

     



    Report Review