Reviews for Insatiable

BY : BooBack


  • From ANON - Billy Green on September 24, 2021

    Heyy, sorry I was two chapters behind. Hadn't had the time to read, so busy at work. But brilliant to come back to your story! I love all the emotional parts, and I really enjoyed the Ron and Hermione chat from the last chapter. And can't wait to see how this intermingled relationships will work - I hope they will...

    And I thought Ginny knows about how Blaise is connected to the manor, Draco and Astoria. This is bound to get interesting! 

    Please do go on with the story!! I absolutely love it!

    xx Billy



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Adeline on September 24, 2021

    Hi There Booback,

     

    I am loving your stories and I love this plot I really hope that Draco starts to have feelings for Hermione as well.

    Please keep writing this story I cant wait to read the next chapter !!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ocean on September 20, 2021

    I love this story. I think I'm mostly curious about how it looks long term. The porn is great but Hermione seems to be getting in over her head a bit. She wants a relationship with all of them but it seems like she might want something more "traditional" too. I can't wait to see where it goes.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on September 19, 2021

    Uh-oh. Going to take some sweet "talking" from Blaise to get out of this sticky situation. I like the porn too but occasionally you do need a bit of plot to move things forward. ðŸĪŠ. I love your story and am voting for many more chapters. You know I love Drarry and want to keep him in the mix with the other five too.  Gonna be tough with a pregnancy in the mix but I have faith in you. Can't wait to see what happens next. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on September 13, 2021

    Wow. Information overload. 😁. Lots of new and interesting tidbits to ponder. Can't wait to see what happens in their busy week ahead.  And I still love the good Draco underneath all the snark. ðŸĪŠ



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on September 05, 2021

    Um hello!! What a twist ðŸ˜Đ I can't wait to see what you have in store for this. This chapter was beautifully done, the chesmitry between Draco and Hermione is exquisite and I loved the Drarrry bit. Also Cormac so got what he deserved. Hermione was too nice letting him finish. Anyway I'm down to read whatever you write, including any Ginny/Blaise bits. I love the dynamic um, sextet? + 1? Idk how to say seven with Ginny coming into the mix, that you've got going on. Keep up the great work ðŸĨ°



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on September 03, 2021

    Another ending with a twist, aaahhhh. Keeps me guessing. And the twist at the start too with Cormac. Tricky, trick.  uh-oh about Cormac. That could prove to be quite a sticky situation. But I did get my two sets of favorite couples in this chapter so that makes me very happy. 😁.  Love the story and can't wait to see where it goes from here. I'm mostly indifferent about Ginny so alluding to her with Blaise is fine. But either way as long as you keep Draco/Harry and Draco/Hermione with maybe a bit of Blaise thrown in, I'll always be happy. ðŸĪŠ



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady-Apis on August 28, 2021

    This this this! I need more. Thank you for your delicious writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Billy Green on August 25, 2021

    I missed to review the last chapter, but loved it! And I looove the turn you take with Ginny, very promising... and I very much enjoyed the talk between Harry and Ron and the emotional talk between Draco and Hermione, gives the story a nice base, not just fluff... but fancy the vibrant chemistry between Draco and Hermione a lot too! Can't wait to read more!

    xx Billy



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on August 25, 2021

    Omg lol he kidnapped him and made him a cuck? Lol wow I love it so much more civil then cutting his dick and balls and shoving then into every open hole he has,  much better he learns a lesson that Hermione is his and you don't touch what's his  and he may possibly still live after the lesson please update again soon I'm dieing to know what comes next!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on August 24, 2021

    Reviewing again because it kills me that smile and I both said 'naughty indeed' ðŸ˜† great minds think alike 😁ðŸĪŠ 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on August 24, 2021

    Laughed out loud at the last paragraph. 😂. Naughty indeed. Cormac deserves whatever bad comes his way. Getting interesting throwing Ron and Ginny back into the mix but I guess you can't forget about them forever.  And Draco and feelings. Makes me feel squishy inside. Can't wait for the next chapter  ðŸ˜Š

     

     



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on August 24, 2021

    AHH! I literally thought the worst and that maybe it was polyjuice potion! Nope 😅 can't wait to see how that turns out! (Naughty indeed) Side note, I love Ron in this. He's just so cute 😂 Also very down for Blaise and Ginny and I'd also be inclined to see Harry and Astoria maybe? I'm excited to read what u have planned! :)) keep up the great work! 😁



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on August 22, 2021

    Hospital?? I'm glad you're okay though! Also forgive me for the late review, I took a few days break from smut 😅

    But can I just say how much I loved this chapter! Ah I can't wait to see how this unfolds! And is Draco developing some feelings?? 😏😏 I also enjoyed the Harry, Draco Blaise bit, but I'm super intrigued about Ginny. 
     

    Keep up the great work, I'm super excited for the next chapter! And feel better! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oceangirl on August 20, 2021

    I'm obsessed with this. The trusting polyamory is amazing!!

     



    Report Review