Reviews for Draco and Hermione Shag, a Lot

BY : VulgarAssassin


  • From Smile317 on April 30, 2022

    Ahhhh reunion sex. So good. 😜



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 25, 2022

    Hmmmm. All I can say is interesting. 😜



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 20, 2022

    Short and sweet. Love the chapter. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 19, 2022

    Certainly lived up to its title but still so sweet too. And I love that Draco loves rom-coms. 😀 

    Great story and hope to see more from you. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LD on February 18, 2022

    Loved this!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LD on February 18, 2022

    Loved this!! 



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on January 10, 2022

    Well that was fucking hot. Loved it and can't wait for more. 😍



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 07, 2022

    Having a baby. Yay!  Love the story and the smut. 😜



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on December 13, 2021

    Still shagging. ðŸĪŠ



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on November 07, 2021

    Aww I loved this one. So sweet but sexy and hot as well. Thanks for posting these wee smutty hits of Dramione. 😊 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on November 06, 2021

    Well, it's certainly living up to its title. ðŸĪŠ. Though I still like the "I love yous" at the end. And can't wait to see what happens at the ball. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on October 30, 2021

    Still going strong but I do like the backstory information too. The friendship and work relationship. It helps balance things out.  Please keep going. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on October 25, 2021

    WOW!  Not only non-stop smut but two chapters worth. I'm overwhelmed. Loved it. And liked the twist at the end where the shoe is on the other foot. 😁



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on October 24, 2021

    Another great addition. 😉 Loving that it's just straight to the point. ðŸĪ—



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on October 21, 2021

    Well it  certainly lives up to its title and then some. Always love me some Dramione. 😁. Great storytelling. Can't wait for next chapters. 



    Report Review