Reviews for Night Flight

BY : Massanie


  • From Babiluv on February 01, 2018

    It was good 



    Report Review


  • From LeighAnnaLynn on March 20, 2017

    I just sat down and read this, over the course of two days. I love the concept and how you've taken them just enough out of character that it fits with their character.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SpaztasticalMaiden13 on November 24, 2016

    Okay I have just finished inhaling this story and I love it! I love that it was a slow build and sort of realistic in the way you built up their relationship and the way you used magic. I really hope that someday you find the motivation and time to continue writing this story. I will be waiting and watching for an update. Good luck and happy writing! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 24, 2016

    Narcissa is laughable, she so desperately wants to be seen as a strong independent women, but truth is she can't do anything without her husband approval, that's why she can even standup to him when he so cruelly turned on his own son. As for Amalyne, I truly don't like her or Narcissa, and I hope they never get to Harry, please update chapter 31 soon.

    Report Review


  • From stephie on September 02, 2015

    I hope there will be more. This story is one of the better ones that I have read of late. And I read a lot on here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eaglexeye on March 27, 2015

    Wondered how you would get him out of there.

    Brilliantly worded descriptions allowing me to put myself in the courtyard with all the action.

    Keep writing as life allows...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lyoness on January 17, 2015

    Hey, I know I wanted them to die, but that you did it in such a cruel way made me sick. Harry will be destroyed when he realizes what he has done. You went too far here in my opinion.

    Regards Lyoness

    Report Review


  • From SinisterMe on January 01, 2015

    Though this isn't a pairing or storyline I'd usually read, I found myself unable to turn away from this story for most of the day. I'm not quite done reading what you have written yet, but you can bet I'll be back for more, Well written, believable and interesting. Bravo!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kevin on December 19, 2014

    It's a very good story and I am eagerly anticipating the next chapter. There have been a few spelling and grammatical mistakes though, the main one that bothered me the most is that instead of limbs (as in an arm or a leg) you have been using the word limps (referring to a lack of stiffness). Other than that it is a great story and I look forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 15, 2014

    wow, talk about reaping the whirlwind. still, it was stupid of them to try for har in the first place. Normal isn't something he does well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on December 15, 2014

    I would not hsvr thought that I would like this but yes it's so good, hope to see more soon.....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - she-who-waits-in-darkness on December 14, 2014

    Omg I've been waiting for this for so long! I'm so happy to see this chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lyoness on June 01, 2014

    I really hope that they paid for that cruelty with their lives, all of them apart from Taide, he seems to be the only one halfway normal.

    Draco and Blaise need to hurry!

    And you really need to hurry up with the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vampireprincesscelest on May 30, 2014

    OMG!! I hope you update soon I can't wait to find out what is going to happen to everyone!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jester on May 29, 2014

    O M G! I really shouldn't have read that before I want to sleep. I am a feverish energy ball now! That hit me like a tornado and my heart is still beating like crazy. I was sooooo angry at the family that took Harrt away and I feel so sad for him. Seeing your friends being figured and killed in front of you (or at least thinking they are your friends) while not being able to do anything must be one of the hardest things EVER. I think I would simply go mental...
    I love the way you write by the way! I think it's genius ! Takes me very deep into the story.
    I look forward to the next chapter. Thank you for keeping this up.

    Report Review