Reviews for Just A Matter of Time

BY : Giovanna


  • From ANON - A Fan on July 16, 2020

    Would like to read more this story please.



    Report Review


  • From Sky on May 02, 2018

    I love the history😍😍



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 05, 2016

    Fantastic story!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

     

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 12, 2016

    WOW. Very hot. Best HP/CM crossover I have read so far. Love the interaction between Harry and Aaron.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lils on February 27, 2016

    Ooh, please say the next update won't wait so long! Poor Harry, this will make things that much more complicated! I hope this mess gets resolved fast or the case will suffer. :(

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sara on February 26, 2016

    I love this story please email me when you update I can't wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cc on November 10, 2015

    Can you email me qny updates; it doesn't matter if it's complete.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elizabeth on August 30, 2015

    Please update soon. I enjoy the story so much.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tempt Me More on March 23, 2015

    Why oh why hasn't this kickass, sexy as hell story been updated!?! It's just cruel to give us so little then leave us hanging!

    I hate hate auto-chat aways messing with my words!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tempt Me More on March 23, 2015

    Why oh why hasn't this kicks, sec as hell story been updated!?! It's just cruel to give us so little then leave us hanging!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 26, 2014

    Love this story please continue writing

    Report Review


  • From SlythindorMalfoy on November 16, 2014

    This. Is. Amazing! I loved the battle scene, I felt like I was in Gringotts! I also loved the way you explained the Wizarding World to the BAU team. Patiently waiting for more. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Carmen on November 10, 2014

    I really like your writing style. Your story is awesome, so please keep writing!!!!

    Report Review


  • From Sparrowhawk on November 09, 2014

    HA! I've been looking for a HP/CM crossover forever! The ones I have found have a myriad of spelling and grammar issues and are just hard to read or they're no longer being updated. I'm so happy to have found one that is not only easy to read and has few spelling and grammar issues, but has a great plot and keeps me riveted, not to mention the D/s aspect ^_^ Love the pairings, too. Can't wait to read more!!! Please update soon *gives puppy dog eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 07, 2014

    This. Story. Is. So. Perfect and so hot!!!! Ack! I'm loving it! More please!!

    Report Review