Reviews for Most Favourite Bedtime Story

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From Smile317 on September 05, 2022

    Welcome back! 😁  You always make me so happy when I see your name pop up with a new chapter or story.  And this one doesn't disappoint. You had me laughing along while reading the "discussion" between Ron and Draco. Can't believe Harry thought he could keep things hidden that long. Can't wait to see what happens at the ball. So glad to have you back. And as always take care of yourself. 😊❤️



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 28, 2022

    Still missing you. 😞 



    Report Review


  • From witchy_goddexxx on April 08, 2022

    Yes yes yes! So good! Thank you for sharing your dreamy fanfic with the world - you're beautiful and you know what you're doing!!!



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 13, 2022

    😭😭



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 20, 2022

    Lol, Draco moves fast but then again he knows that Ron and Hermione are family to Harry. Please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 16, 2022

    Welcome back!! 😁 I missed you and am so happy you're still keeping this story alive. Had my doubts for awhile but I wouldn't abandon you completely.  School can be tough and it's always more important. Take care of yourself and hope to see the next update soon. 😊



    Report Review


  • From witchy_goddexxx on November 03, 2021

    Loving how this is shaping up! I don't care if it takes multiple years to finish writing - something tells me I'll keep coming back to this story! Thank you for sharing your creation!! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 07, 2021

    Love how nervous poor Harry is, can't wait for chapter 9 and the great big meet the family dinner.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on October 02, 2021

    Big happy dance. I'm so glad you're back. 😁😊. One should always be wary of a mother's intuition. Can't wait to see what happens at dinner. And beyond. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From OnYourTongueLikePixieDust on August 14, 2021

    I am absolutely loving this. Just found it and have read all 7 chapters in a day. 

    Cannot wait to see what happens next and I am sooo thankful to have found it. 



    Report Review


  • From hedwig_927 on August 12, 2021

    This story is so sweet. I'm excited to read more, can't wait for their relationship to develop!



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on August 08, 2021

    So happy to have you back!!  😁. Way to make my Sunday night after a long day of cleaning and putting together a birthday dinner for my sister and our feeling. Great way to relax and unwind as I'm especially a big fluff fan and banter fan. So sweet. Had me smiling all the way through and loved the last scene. Can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 14, 2021

    3:00 am. That's way too late to stay up. I usually only make it to about 12:30 and then I curse myself when I know I have to get up for 6am. But I'm glad you did. It was a very sweet chapter and I love stories with flower meanings in them.  I hope you're feeling better and wish you the best. Thank you. 😊❤️



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 14, 2021

    Can they be anymore stinking cute together! 🥰 please update chapter 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 04, 2021

    I know you were having some personal issues and if you never come back to this story, that's OK, you need to do what you need for yourself but I've been wanting to say this to you for a while, it's just taken me time to put it down in writing. I think it's amazing what you do for us, the readers. I know I've said before that you're one on my favorite authors on this site and Drarry is a particular favorite of mine but it's more than that. I've been slowly working my way reading through this site and I'm currently on page 75 of the roughly 1000 pages listed so I have a long way to go but every time I click on a new page and see your name above a story, my heart skips a little and I smile to myself because I know when I read it, it's going to make me happy and probably make me happy cry. I also keep a list of story names in my phone that I plan to reread once I've finished page 100 and I think 3/4 of that list is made up of your stories. You have such a gift to make people happy and it's not just the sex (though that is good) but it's the emotions and genuine friendships that you portray that really reach out to me. And you do all this on your own time, around your own life, for no monetary reward which I say again is amazing to me. I have always wished I had a talent for writing but I know I don't.  I can write boring emergency plans for work but fiction is out of my range and you do it so well and so selflessly that I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for making my life and the lives of your other readers a little happier each day. Take care of yourself and do what you need to do for you!!



    Report Review