Reviews for Never Mine

BY : RynStar15


  • From SickPuppy on July 04, 2017

    Sequel?!!!! Oh hell! But yay too! And poor Draco and Hermione both. :( SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 30, 2017

    Ch17 - Okay, was not expecting that final sentence. Still holding out for Hermione to sort this all out somehow. (Oh, and minor mistake in this chapter: "But I cannot, with a clear conscious," you meant conscience, right?) SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 30, 2017

    Ch 16 - Yay for Hermione taking on Bellatrix! And there BETTER be a happy (I'll accept happyish) ending. SP



    Report Review


  • From Blackbird_90 on June 19, 2017

    So I've been reading on this website for months now and your story made me actually sign up so I could send you a big thank you for writing this! I absolutely love it! And yes, I did guess about Malfoy being the last Horcrux. Love your evil writing, but still my heart hopes for a little bit of a happy end for our two lovebirds.. 

    Love from Holland xoxox

     



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 18, 2017

    No flattery, I tell it like it is! And yes, I had worked it out. Rememeber in a review I said I had had an idea but didn't want to say anything in case I spoiled a plot point? Whatever chapter that review was after was when I figured it out.

    Anyway, in an angst filled chapter I did smile at Dobby's comment that Mr Harry Potter had told him not to say who the tray had come from. Looking forward to more, and to, of course, there being a happy ending. There IS going to be a happy ending, right?! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 17, 2017

    Ok, now you're just fucking with me! You have lovely sweet smutty sex and then Draco flips on a penny and goes psycho! I trust that it is plot related, not evil-writer related, but come on!

    Oh, and just wanted to say that "The days flew by as if the howling wind outside was snatching it away." was one of the most beautiful sentences I've ever seen. SP



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 16, 2017

    Oh the feelings!  My heart is breaking a bit right now and I'm teary-eyed.  BTW nice, steamy scene. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 10, 2017

    Chapter 13 - Liking. And I'd never considered that Ron was as prejudiced in his way as the Malfoys are in theirs; but yeah, absolutely agreed with everything said to him!

    I'm worried about ... well, pretty much everyone but that is what you're going for, I guess, so good job.

    And I enjoyed the little dig at DH about not wanting to be bouncing around the country looking for horcruxes! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 03, 2017

    Chapter 12 - you said "Hopefully this soothed your anxiety a bit!" How could this chapter soothe anxiety?! Argh, you are driving me mad. But yay for finally getting some smut! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 01, 2017

    Just when I think Draco is going to start opening up he pulls back. GRRR! I can only imagine how frustrating it is for Hermione. More please! SP



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on May 30, 2017

    The story is getting really exciting. Read latest chapter sat on edge of my seat, can't wait for future installments.  Well done xx



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 30, 2017

    Just caught up on chapter 9 and 10. Poor Draco, and poor Hermione. I have to admit I liked drugged-out-of-his-mind Draco; he was fun! I have an idea why he's in pain but don't want to muse here, in case I'm right and some one reads it and gets the story spoiled.

    I'm intrigued... SP



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on May 27, 2017

    I love how you write Draco. A bit dark, sassy, sad, a little mean. Good story. 



    Report Review


  • From Leila on May 27, 2017

    She is finally doing advancement with him and I cant wait what happens next 👌 loving it so far 

    Update soon 



    Report Review


  • From paigeey07 on May 26, 2017

    I am excited to see what happens next! Thank you!



    Report Review