Reviews for Never Mine

BY : RynStar15


  • From RequiredReading on May 27, 2017

    I love how you write Draco. A bit dark, sassy, sad, a little mean. Good story. 



    Report Review


  • From Leila on May 27, 2017

    She is finally doing advancement with him and I cant wait what happens next 👌 loving it so far 

    Update soon 



    Report Review


  • From paigeey07 on May 26, 2017

    I am excited to see what happens next! Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 22, 2017

    I'll start off by admitting I'm not a Draco/Hermione fan, but I kept seeing this on the page and decided to give it a go. And I'm glad I did! I haven't got a clue what's wrong with Draco, but I'm sure I'll enjoy finding out. Keep up the excellent work. SP



    Report Review


  • From Kit_Stella on May 19, 2017

    Really loving this fic! Well written and loving this Dark Draco. Impatient to find out what exactly is wrong with him. Thanks for not giving up on this fic it is getting super interesting :)

    KS



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on May 19, 2017

    Noooo, I was really into the story and it ended.  Loving it, can't wait for another chapter xxx



    Report Review


  • From Leila on May 19, 2017

    Thé story is interesting so far I like it 

    And want to know Whats wrong with Draco ( hes been cursed I think but what kind and what is  it about) 

    Cant wait to Read more



    Report Review


  • From JadedFate on March 01, 2017

    There are very few stories that make me actually cry, and this was one of them. I just sobbed and was devastated!!!!!! My coworker laughed at me. Very good writing. I will be making my way through all your other stories! Ty for this!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on January 05, 2017

    So good, but maddening that it ended like this. Oh the angst! 

    Also, it would have been nice to have this Draco be a little nicer or funnier or something during his time in the order to give ano excuse as to why Hermione falls in love with him

     

    I can't wait to read the sequel 



    Report Review


  • From MahoganyMarauder on November 01, 2012

    That was just... Wow.

    I still stand by my previous review. THIS IS THE BEST DRAMIONE FIC I HAVE EVER READ. I'll be reading She Was Always Mine after I post this review, and I cannot wait! Thank you for this wonderful work RynStar15!!!

    Report Review


  • From MahoganyMarauder on November 01, 2012

    All I can say is... I KNEW IT! I knew it from the moment his eyes turned into slits! :D I have to say that this is THE BEST DRAMIONE FIC I HAVE EVER READ. You are AMAZING. I love you for this!!! I will keep this review short because I am simply DYING to get to the next chapter. I love this so much it hurts!

    Report Review


  • From Lydia on January 31, 2012

    OK
    Same thing happened to my review, so I guess it's a problem with AFF and not your story.
    Please ignore my previous message!

    Report Review


  • From Lydia on January 31, 2012

    I'm not done reading the story, just letting you know formatting is gone, that is, there are no more paragraphs. It's just one continuous text, which makes it difficult to read.
    Not that it will stop me :)

    Report Review


  • From petal on August 03, 2011

    LOVE it! The BEST Dramoine fanfiction ever!

    Report Review


  • From The Cat on December 07, 2010

    This is amazing. Fantastically written!!! There has to be more soon! I'm loving Hermiones POV, guttered its finished but looking forward to Dracos!!! Write soon!!!

    Report Review