Reviews for Vampire Bites

BY : LovablePuppy


  • From Smile317 on August 17, 2021

    Promises.  We need to see people happy again before they have to fight Voldemort. Or I just want them to be happy. Selfish me. Either way. Still keeping me on the edge of my seat. I'm guessing Dante and Severus's stories are intertwined. Can't wait for the next chapter. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on August 10, 2021

    Still sad but hopeful. Though I feel bad for Draco if Edge cannot truly commit due to the claiming mark. Don't want to see Draco fall hard and get hurt too. And good times can't be coming if Voldemort knows everything.  Hoping for good news. 🥺



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on August 03, 2021

    Crying. Crying some more. So sad all around. Have to hold out hope that things start to look up soon. 😭



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 30, 2021

    Please update chapter 33 soon 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 27, 2021

    Oh man. Some much left out there. Poor Edge. Sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. Hopefully it's good news. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 24, 2021

    Ok, I'm trusting the process, and hoping that the reason why they couldn't find Severus is cause Dante saved him or something like that, so please, please update chapter 32 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 20, 2021

     Not fair, sobbing. 😭 but I'll trust the process.  And I still like Draco and Edge together. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 16, 2021

    Oh man. I was feeling upbeat picturing a Draco/Edge pairing. Then all of a sudden. Bam!  The end of the chapter. Now my heart is beating too hard and I'm terrified of what's going to happen. Great job. Thanks for a great story. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 06, 2021

    Keeping me on the edge of my seat. Can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 29, 2021

    Poor Draco. Fenrir is definitely not a happy thought. You had me on pins and needles at the begin of the chapter. Definitely nervous speed reading. So glad they were rescued. Can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 22, 2021

    Things are starting to get intense. I'm having nervous palpitations. Angst and I don't do well together. Thanks for the story and keeping me on my toes. 🥺



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 15, 2021

    Story is still great.  Love it. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Severus-Snapes-Soulmate on June 15, 2021

    Awesome story! Love it so far! Sucks that I can't favorite it. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2021

    Will Edge be part of a threesome with Remus and Severus or will he find someone special for him....maybe Draco or will he be getting back with Dante? Please update chapter 26 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 09, 2021

    Getting nervous. Things are starting to pick up. Glad Remus and Sirius worked things out. And the same that Edge is watching out for Severus. 😁.  Thanks for the update. 



    Report Review