Reviews for Unintentional Inveiglement

BY : onecelestialbeing


  • From Celesta on February 04, 2019

    I created an account just so I could leave this story a well deserved review. The story is fantastically done and keeps you reading even if your eyes are burning from exhaustion (I can speak personally on that one). I’ve already read the story twice but this is the rare one that I can keep coming back to over and over. You’re a fantastic writer and I’m patiently waiting for the next update :) 



    Report Review


  • From AcBoston on January 26, 2019

    So, I started reading this story 11/27/2017 when I started my career as a federal employee.   I read the story in it's entirety and then my father fell ill, had mutiple strokes that left him partially blind and talking like the Sweedish Chef.  Bork Bork Bork. 

    During the recent government shutdown I picked the story back up and read from the begining.  Usually I find repeating something I've previously done rather taxing, but this story is brilliantly constructed, I do not mind reading it 1000x over until its completed, even when I am dealing with extreme vertigo.  XD

    Worth the wait.  

    I hope you are in good health and this slow steady journey continues....forever as far as I'm concerned.  



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on January 20, 2019

    So I can't honestly say why I avoided reading this story for so long.  I think the first time I saw it in the update feed, it was something along the lines of 50 chapters, and I was like "Fuck, I'm not reading that much!"  But earlier this month it popped up for the latest chapter, and after a few days I thought "Well, lemme give it a try."  And I quickly found I was going to have to ration myself to 5 chapters a day if I wanted to get any sleep. ^_^  (Except for today, when I read from 55-69)

    I fancy myself a writer of some middling talent, and this is, without hyperbole, one of the finest fics I've ever read.  Everything about it is spot-on; the characterizations, the plot, the smut, the humor.  You may only average 10 chapters a year, but from what I can tell, every one of them was worth the wait.  Bravo, and I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Anna-Dara on November 04, 2018

    Such an amazing story! Are you going to update it anymore? I’m dying to know what happens next. *begging*!



    Report Review


  • From SiriusSecretKeeper on November 01, 2018

    This is such a good story, I've got so caught up in it that I was reading every single day after work and looking forward to it. My wand is 100% up PLEASE PLEASE keep writing more! I need to read more!



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on June 10, 2018

    Yay yay yay - oh I'm so happy the saga continues. I'm so curios to find out what has Hermione speechless and if the runes will be able to help or what they have to do with everything. Also, I hope the two will get ome well deserved time away from all the hussle of fame. I so enjoyed this chapter <3 thank you for making my Sunday!



    Report Review


  • From Myrtilles on April 05, 2018

    Amazing story! Got through all in several days, and I should say it's a treat to find such a good AND long story!) if I wrestle the subscription into submission I'll even follow the story without resorting to keeping the tab open)



    Report Review


  • From Tessbeth on March 23, 2018

    I dont know if this story is still ongoing, i pray to god it is. Ive never read anything as Well written  when Ive read fanfiction. And how you capture the characters and keep them true to who they are. Incredible!

     



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on December 21, 2017

    Ok, just to let you know that I am literally checking EVERY DAY for a new update... this is such a fabulous story and I am in such a desperate HEA need. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE give us humble readers more.....*desperate beg*



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 20, 2017

    Hi when are you going to add more to the story. I need to know what happens to Snape and Hermione. You left me hanging with him waking up and that is it. I need more of the story



    Report Review


  • From Fan-Tas-y on September 10, 2017

    I am seriously in love with this story!!!! I need more! I patiently (not really...) Await your updates. This story must be finished please...?!



    Report Review


  • From BlackMaiden on June 03, 2017

    This is a very well written story. I have, thoroughly, enjoyed it.

    It's these types of stories that revive my faith in good storytelling and drive to write again. Kudos



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 19, 2017

    You have pulled me in with this story, i have laughed and cried with this story, please post a new chapter or 5 i need to see how this comes out. Its 1am and i just finished chapter62 after 2 days of reading!!



    Report Review


  • From PygmyOwls on April 20, 2017

    I just have to say that I am in LOVE with this story, I've been binge reading this for about five days now and I can't wait until you update once again! Also I did add you into Facebook to keep up with the know how and everything. ~PygmyOwls



    Report Review


  • From Charmed1x on April 12, 2017

    More more more please i have done the 66 chapters in 3 days and please tell me that Hermione will start to talk soon!!!!! The BEST SS/HG i have read



    Report Review