Reviews for Unintentional Inveiglement

BY : onecelestialbeing


  • From Anna-Dara on November 04, 2018

    Such an amazing story! Are you going to update it anymore? I’m dying to know what happens next. *begging*!



    Report Review


  • From SiriusSecretKeeper on November 01, 2018

    This is such a good story, I've got so caught up in it that I was reading every single day after work and looking forward to it. My wand is 100% up PLEASE PLEASE keep writing more! I need to read more!



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on June 10, 2018

    Yay yay yay - oh I'm so happy the saga continues. I'm so curios to find out what has Hermione speechless and if the runes will be able to help or what they have to do with everything. Also, I hope the two will get ome well deserved time away from all the hussle of fame. I so enjoyed this chapter <3 thank you for making my Sunday!



    Report Review


  • From Myrtilles on April 05, 2018

    Amazing story! Got through all in several days, and I should say it's a treat to find such a good AND long story!) if I wrestle the subscription into submission I'll even follow the story without resorting to keeping the tab open)



    Report Review


  • From Tessbeth on March 23, 2018

    I dont know if this story is still ongoing, i pray to god it is. Ive never read anything as Well written  when Ive read fanfiction. And how you capture the characters and keep them true to who they are. Incredible!

     



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on December 21, 2017

    Ok, just to let you know that I am literally checking EVERY DAY for a new update... this is such a fabulous story and I am in such a desperate HEA need. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE give us humble readers more.....*desperate beg*



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 20, 2017

    Hi when are you going to add more to the story. I need to know what happens to Snape and Hermione. You left me hanging with him waking up and that is it. I need more of the story



    Report Review


  • From Fan-Tas-y on September 10, 2017

    I am seriously in love with this story!!!! I need more! I patiently (not really...) Await your updates. This story must be finished please...?!



    Report Review


  • From BlackMaiden on June 03, 2017

    This is a very well written story. I have, thoroughly, enjoyed it.

    It's these types of stories that revive my faith in good storytelling and drive to write again. Kudos



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 19, 2017

    You have pulled me in with this story, i have laughed and cried with this story, please post a new chapter or 5 i need to see how this comes out. Its 1am and i just finished chapter62 after 2 days of reading!!



    Report Review


  • From PygmyOwls on April 20, 2017

    I just have to say that I am in LOVE with this story, I've been binge reading this for about five days now and I can't wait until you update once again! Also I did add you into Facebook to keep up with the know how and everything. ~PygmyOwls



    Report Review


  • From Charmed1x on April 12, 2017

    More more more please i have done the 66 chapters in 3 days and please tell me that Hermione will start to talk soon!!!!! The BEST SS/HG i have read



    Report Review


  • From Marionne25 on March 27, 2017

    omg are you still alive?! 

    hahaha. kidding. 

     

    please update soon! dying here due to my graduation recital preparation =)

    . your story keeps me well and sane. 

     

    lots of love 



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on March 02, 2017

    Just read this story for the second time.  Are you ever going to finish it???  I love it xx



    Report Review


  • From ANON - VQ_83 on January 31, 2017

    I have been bing reading this story for DAYS and now I want to cry...more updates! Amazing writing, great story line and development of characters. Can't wait to see what happens next!



    Report Review