Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From bellapom on April 16, 2017

    Great story, looking forward to reading more!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 10, 2017

    Great chapter!!!! I like it a lot!! Julian is so sweet!!! Can't wait read more about it!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 10, 2017

    Yay, more soul pieces for Julian’s collection 😁 please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 25, 2017

    Severus with the twins sounds very interesting, can't wait to read about their first date, and it's a really. Ice touch removing Severus mark 😉, please update chapter 8 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on March 13, 2017

    Great story!!!! I love it! It's going to be very interesting when Dumbledore finds out that he cannot blackmail severus anymore!! Please keep updating it!!! 



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on March 11, 2017

    Oh I like the building relationship amongst the potion masters. Thank you for the update.



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on March 06, 2017

    I love how this story flow so much thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 14, 2017

    I always feel bad that most of the stories I've read, that doesn't have Severus as the main character he's always single, I was thinking wouldn't it be nice if he starts to develope feelings for Brian or even the evil twins(Silvia and Sophia)? 🤔

    Please update cheater 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on January 01, 2017

    As always I greatly enjoyed the update and can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From chrissy on November 05, 2016

    😎 story!! Look forward to the next update 😊



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 05, 2016

    I want to ride on the back of a massive crocodile too! 😃 please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Next chapter??? on November 05, 2016

    Chapter 5 can't be posted soon enough. I am really excited to see how the story develops. I have read a coupleofykur other stories and have enjoyed this as as week, but so far this is a favorite. Please keep up the good work (and by that I mean keep posting / updating chapters) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Loveit on November 05, 2016

    I love this story. I am always excited to see how Harry interacts with his new environment. He is so young and fragile, I just want to hug him and tell him it's going to be okay. Can't wait for the rest! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mistalis on November 04, 2016

    Finally another chapter, I love this story I am happen to see another part done. This story is wonderful please keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Truthseer on November 04, 2016

    Love this story"! Please continue!!! 



    Report Review