Reviews for Tango

BY : Mr. Benzedrine


  • From NIV on June 23, 2017

    I absolutely adore this incredible, artfully and enchantly written story! You are a wonderful writer love. But please do include more of Astoria x Ron side of the story as I'm quite fascinated by these charming characters! 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on June 22, 2017

    short but sweet. I'm hoping the next chapter is longer



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 21, 2017

    I enjoyed Draco's morning of happiness and reflection, almost as much as Astoria's maturity, growth, and acknowledgement of them being through. Actually, I loved her in this whole chapter! She gained strength, friendliness, and self-belief all in one day. Poor Ron doesn't stand a chance. lol Though, he doesn't know where to meet her, unless she's coming back for him, so he might blow it. ha ha ha And, Bad George! :-) He was (perfectly) evil in this one. His one-liners cracked me up!!  Draco and Hermione's lunch was fun and amusing. Her not being able to decide if it was friends or more, but them not seeming to be able to let go of one another, was great! I look forward to the rest of their day, since it appears lunch wasn't enough for either of them. :-)  Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on June 21, 2017

    Re: Chapter 22

    And yet again, Draco drives Hermione batty.  I like that wrinkle in their relationship. 



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on June 21, 2017

    This is getting to be such fun! Oh the drama when the mothers and the press find out. Can't wait to see how it all plays out.  😉



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on June 20, 2017

    Oh I am really really loving this story, at last it looks like there might be  a bit of good luck for Ron. Thank you for this brilliant  story xxx



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 14, 2017

    Hey there. Sorry about the Draco "bashing." lol I know he will step up and do things correctly, as now seen. I His friendship with Blaise is very intresting to read. They're like frenemies who have no choice but to stick together. ha ha ha Truly though, I am very happy to see Draco realizing how much he has to figure out and what he needs to do to do so; and that he sees Hermione can't be a default choice. Ginny's support was fun and funny to read, as she really doesn't like Draco, but was willing to support her friend. Love her! And, Hermione... poor confused, thing. :-) She has some acknowledging to do, as well. It's not all on him to admit feelings and decide what to do about them. Speaking of which, poor Greg. Another lovely update and I thank you!



    Report Review


  • From Dyrim2285 on June 13, 2017

    Hello! Coming out of the shadows to say how much I'm enjoying this story. I usually hate Tuesdays, but I have this to look forward to now! 

    Also, you made a comment about getting negative feedback on Draco. I just wanted to say that I'm finding your portrayal of him really refreshing. Flawed and arrogant and compassionate and caring. He's an actual adult male dealing with actual adult problems. I'm not sure what anyone else would complain about, but I like that he's conflicted about Astoria. While we all know that Dramione is the best, HE doesn't know that yet and having loyalty to Astoria, even while conflicted, is a very admirable and very human trait. 

    Keep up the great work and see you next Tuesday! (...which is a terribly rude thing to say, but it made me laugh)



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 08, 2017

    Of course first I say thank you for the update. :-) Wonderful, as always. I am glad they've "taken a break", but that's not ending it. As much as I want Astoria to decide that she wants to not be with him, I don't want it to be that easy for him. He doesn't deserve easy and her ending it would put him in the clear. He needs to grow up and grow a set. I hope Hermione makes that clear to him; she's no one's second choice or fallback girl. I look forward to her talk with Ginny. :-) HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on June 08, 2017

    There's no surprise that you had an award for this story, I'm loving it, and wait for the next chapter with excitement.  Looking forward to further reading xxx



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on June 07, 2017

    ah, sweet relief at the romance. now I'm on the edge of my seat until next Tuesday's update



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on June 01, 2017

    yay! so close! great chapter. I can't  wait for next Tuesday's update



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 31, 2017

    What happened is reality is smacking the two of them around. lol No more trips to 'de Nile!' It's time to face the music and start acting like adults. I look forward to hearing sober Draco's thoughts on his actions, as that should prove as funny as all hell. lol Thanks again! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Kit_Stella on May 31, 2017

    Yaaay!!! They kissed, they kissed, they finally kissed! * insert happy dance in front of computer here *
    And she walked in on him in the bath....really Granger, how did she not throw herself at him then and there!?!
    MrBenzedrine, I love your fics, they're all excellent reads and this one is no exception!
    Why did she have to leave though? Sorry, totally impatiently going to wait till next Tuesday!
    Thanks for writing this fic
    KS



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 31, 2017

    Hee hee naughty sext nekid draco, that v is hard not to be looked at!!. Hermione you know draco cant go back to astoria, its all you!!. Let the sexy filthy loving begin already!!. Love the story by tje way im just a perv for good smutt!! Lol x



    Report Review