Reviews for Tango

BY : Mr. Benzedrine


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 28, 2017

    First, I have to say I don't like your Narcissa, but I LOVE the way you write her and her manipulations. That was simply masterful. She worked that pair like dough! And, a pink dildo?! Wow, just wow! lol

    Draco... I don't know if he's ready to accept things even partially yet, but I think your opening quote was perfect and I wish someone would say it to him. lol

    Hermione... I don't know what she's going to do with the information about the look on her face but two thoughts went through my head - 1) Narcissa didn't miss it either, even if she didn't mention it or acknowledge it and 2) This is going to make the next dance lesson really awkward! lol

    Thank you for another great update! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on April 27, 2017

    Re: Chapter 15

    A-ha, the plot thickens.



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 23, 2017

    Another lovely chapter (is it hot in here? lol). Poor Hermione! I hope she doesn't realize she talks in her sleep or she is going to be a mess. lol And, Draco... what will he do now that he knows? Is it time for him to grow a set and go for what he wants? Looking forward to more! Thanks, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on April 22, 2017

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it is torture. So close. Let them go for it! I'm checking daily for updates...



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 15, 2017

    I am very happy for Ginny and Harry and I hope he does it soon and well. :-) I also enjoyed the moments with Blaise and the truths that came out with his brief conversation. I did have a moment of feeling badly for Ron. He is going to be hurt and ticked when her upcoming date with Charlie comes out, as will Charlie, I think, when he realizes he's being used. I know that isn't her conscious plan, but she is doing it. Greg... I am not sure how I feel about him. He's a bit dim and seems to see things very simply, but I love that he wants her, because what girl doesn't want to be wanted by a good looking guy? :-) I am almost sorry Draco-the-Stalker pulled her away, as the sex could have been good. lol What on earth was he doing there, so ready to jump in and get her away?  Very interesting... she's accepted her interest in him, even if she doesn't like it and he's now asking her out. Loving it and looking forward to their night together. Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on April 14, 2017

    Heating up, keep it going :)



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on April 13, 2017

    Re: Chapter 13

    O-ho!  The plot, as they say, begins to thicken.



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 07, 2017

    Each of your updates makes me giddy, so it's only fair that I give you a review. lol I almost feel sorry for him right now. He's so conflicted and concerned. I love that he was able to dance with her even with all the criticism and people watching. They even talked like friends for a bit there. :-) I absolutely love her great aunt and her friends. They were fabulous! I am sure Hermione isn't doing much better with all of this, but seeing it from his point of view was fun. Poor Astoria. I kind of hope she breaks it off with him, so he doesn't have to hurt her. But, that would give him the easy way out with Hermione, so... hmmm Anyway, enough rambling on my part. Loved it, as always! Thanks, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on April 07, 2017

    Re: Chapter 12

    And with Draco's ultimatum, there's another crack. I love it.



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on April 06, 2017

    This is great,  who knew Draco could be so tolerant and supportive. I absolutely despise people who worry about what others think. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on April 01, 2017

    Nice build up but I can't wait for the action.



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on March 31, 2017

    Re: Chapter 11

    Ohhh, this is getting good. 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on March 31, 2017

    Okay that was fantastic! Both feel the pull, neither will accept why; both want to be near the other, neither would admit it on point of death; Draco is growing up, Hermione is growing out; and they're dreaming of one another... such a great set up! Adding her muggle family to the mix... perfection! Looking forward to more. Thank you!! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on March 26, 2017

    I am loving this story, Can't wait for the next chapter xxx



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on March 25, 2017

    Thank you for that lovely surprise chapter! :-) That was fun. I liked seeing a Viktor that was just a friend needing support, and who also worked in a strange way toward getting them closer. lol Ginny and Blaise crack me up completely!!! Hermione and Draco dancing fluidly and moving as one... hmmm interesting development. tee hee hee Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review