Reviews for Say My Name

BY : Thunderbird


  • From serpensprincess1 on April 20, 2018

    Love!



    Report Review


  • From Ivy_Cresent on January 04, 2018

    It was a really enjoyable story and everything. It seemed realistic how Harry and Draco got together which was nice. My only complaint was that once Harry and Draco got together they were a disgustingly healthy relationship and really where is the fun in that. Or it may have just been me reading too many stories like this.



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess1 on October 13, 2017

    Absoutely love!



    Report Review


  • From JadedFate on August 09, 2017

    Well for a 1st fic, this was nothing short of awesome. I was so into this I had a hard time putting my tablet down. Great job making the characters seem real and believable.  I love that even after Harry and Draco found each other, you continued the story. A lot of fics lead up to the characters getting together then end. I loved seeing more. Hope to see you write more! 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on July 30, 2017

    (chapter 10)

    OH! For a minute there I thought I was going to need to shoot you or something! Wow, that was too close to keeping things real.

     



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on July 30, 2017

    oh, man. I just want to cry!



    Report Review


  • From Featherquill on July 20, 2017

     So... I made an account on here, just to review this. This is honestly one of the best fics I have ever read. I couldn't get enough of it.. and then it ended.  Please work on the next part, I need your writing!! If you want to do other pov use Draco, he's amazing!♡



    Report Review


  • From elkskullie on June 25, 2017

    LOVE THIS SO MUCH! Also, why did it have to end? Despite it being a slash fic, it was the most true to story fanfic that I've read. 



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 19, 2017

    Very nice final chapters!

    I loved Harry's contemplation about his happiness and the final conclusion of course was everything I could have hoped for. Enjoyed! 

    Very much looking forward to the sequel. 



    Report Review


  • From secretsanta on June 18, 2017

    Incredible! Just... incredible. This story was so beautifully crafted, and you are an exceptional writer. I can't believe it's over. Please write more stories! I will be avidly checking for new ones that pop up under your name. (Please, please, if you feel so inclined, write one about Blaise/ Vesper!!! From either of their perspectives. I'm so intrigued and I wasn't going to say anything because I'm sure you have your own vision as a writer, etc, but that would be so, so awesome ~.~)



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 17, 2017

    Since I was all emotional and heartfelt during my last review, I'll use this one to ask if there can some more kinky stuff on the sequel! Pretty please?! You teased me with the tie comment then left me hanging! Can't wait to read it wither way, lol!



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 16, 2017

    A great epilogue and end to the story, you truly have a gift of making a reader feel all warm and happy :D I will always be here waiting for more brilliant work from from you, whether they're about Harry and Draco or not. Thank you



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 16, 2017

    Very nicely fluffy! And looking forward to sequel! Yay! No pressure, but eagerly awaiting! (Loved Kreacher in this, and I could totally see him being more respectful to Draco than Harry. Nice touch!) SP



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 14, 2017

    Well you've taken us all on an amazing journey and a great insight on the life of Harry and Draco, and ive loved every minute! It's sad that this is the end, but now i get to be excited for the sequel, which looks brilliant! Even though you are entitled to a well-deserved break, I can't wait to find out what happens next, maybe something with Lucius? Well whatever you decide to do I'm sure it will be amazing and well written! And thank you for your dedication over the past months, it's been great reading!



    Report Review


  • From bitchandmoan on June 12, 2017

    I'm so sorry to be one of those people that just consumes your work and waits until the end to tell you how much I've enjoyed it. This was such a lovely story and I'm sad it's over. You developed the characters really well and I love that they went through normal ups and downs of being teenagers and being in a relationship. There was just enough drama for it to be realistic and enough magic to keep me interested all the way through. This feels like a story I'll come back to in the future. Well done!



    Report Review