Reviews for Say My Name

BY : Thunderbird


  • From JadedFate on August 09, 2017

    Well for a 1st fic, this was nothing short of awesome. I was so into this I had a hard time putting my tablet down. Great job making the characters seem real and believable.  I love that even after Harry and Draco found each other, you continued the story. A lot of fics lead up to the characters getting together then end. I loved seeing more. Hope to see you write more! 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on July 30, 2017

    (chapter 10)

    OH! For a minute there I thought I was going to need to shoot you or something! Wow, that was too close to keeping things real.

     



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on July 30, 2017

    oh, man. I just want to cry!



    Report Review


  • From Featherquill on July 20, 2017

     So... I made an account on here, just to review this. This is honestly one of the best fics I have ever read. I couldn't get enough of it.. and then it ended.  Please work on the next part, I need your writing!! If you want to do other pov use Draco, he's amazing!♡



    Report Review


  • From elkskullie on June 25, 2017

    LOVE THIS SO MUCH! Also, why did it have to end? Despite it being a slash fic, it was the most true to story fanfic that I've read. 



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 19, 2017

    Very nice final chapters!

    I loved Harry's contemplation about his happiness and the final conclusion of course was everything I could have hoped for. Enjoyed! 

    Very much looking forward to the sequel. 



    Report Review


  • From secretsanta on June 18, 2017

    Incredible! Just... incredible. This story was so beautifully crafted, and you are an exceptional writer. I can't believe it's over. Please write more stories! I will be avidly checking for new ones that pop up under your name. (Please, please, if you feel so inclined, write one about Blaise/ Vesper!!! From either of their perspectives. I'm so intrigued and I wasn't going to say anything because I'm sure you have your own vision as a writer, etc, but that would be so, so awesome ~.~)



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 17, 2017

    Since I was all emotional and heartfelt during my last review, I'll use this one to ask if there can some more kinky stuff on the sequel! Pretty please?! You teased me with the tie comment then left me hanging! Can't wait to read it wither way, lol!



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 16, 2017

    A great epilogue and end to the story, you truly have a gift of making a reader feel all warm and happy :D I will always be here waiting for more brilliant work from from you, whether they're about Harry and Draco or not. Thank you



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 16, 2017

    Very nicely fluffy! And looking forward to sequel! Yay! No pressure, but eagerly awaiting! (Loved Kreacher in this, and I could totally see him being more respectful to Draco than Harry. Nice touch!) SP



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 14, 2017

    Well you've taken us all on an amazing journey and a great insight on the life of Harry and Draco, and ive loved every minute! It's sad that this is the end, but now i get to be excited for the sequel, which looks brilliant! Even though you are entitled to a well-deserved break, I can't wait to find out what happens next, maybe something with Lucius? Well whatever you decide to do I'm sure it will be amazing and well written! And thank you for your dedication over the past months, it's been great reading!



    Report Review


  • From bitchandmoan on June 12, 2017

    I'm so sorry to be one of those people that just consumes your work and waits until the end to tell you how much I've enjoyed it. This was such a lovely story and I'm sad it's over. You developed the characters really well and I love that they went through normal ups and downs of being teenagers and being in a relationship. There was just enough drama for it to be realistic and enough magic to keep me interested all the way through. This feels like a story I'll come back to in the future. Well done!



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on June 12, 2017

    Thank you for such an amazing story! Each new chapter posted has been a highlight of my week. Your writing style is truly breathtaking and I loved how this story developed. Keep up the good work in the future!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 12, 2017

    I can never tell if i love or hate when an author makes me smile and cry at the end of a story. I'll be keeping an eye out for the epilogue, and the sequel. And any other ideas that might pop up! Your story has been wonderful from beginning to end and I'm sad to see it end, even if there is a sequel in the works. No matter what, never stop writing; you have an amazing talent to be able to share your ideas in such a fantastic way. Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 12, 2017

    You wrote the angst beautifully! I was really miserable when Harry was contemplating. I thought he'd take a leaf out of Lua's book and suggest a third option - some other location they could live that was close to the Manor. But it's great that Narcissa basically kicked Draco out! Yay! Looking forward to epilogue. (Fluffy, right? *glares menacingly* Right?!) SP



    Report Review