Reviews for Say My Name

BY : Thunderbird


  • From djaddict on June 19, 2017

    Very nice final chapters!

    I loved Harry's contemplation about his happiness and the final conclusion of course was everything I could have hoped for. Enjoyed! 

    Very much looking forward to the sequel. 



    Report Review


  • From secretsanta on June 18, 2017

    Incredible! Just... incredible. This story was so beautifully crafted, and you are an exceptional writer. I can't believe it's over. Please write more stories! I will be avidly checking for new ones that pop up under your name. (Please, please, if you feel so inclined, write one about Blaise/ Vesper!!! From either of their perspectives. I'm so intrigued and I wasn't going to say anything because I'm sure you have your own vision as a writer, etc, but that would be so, so awesome ~.~)



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 17, 2017

    Since I was all emotional and heartfelt during my last review, I'll use this one to ask if there can some more kinky stuff on the sequel! Pretty please?! You teased me with the tie comment then left me hanging! Can't wait to read it wither way, lol!



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 16, 2017

    A great epilogue and end to the story, you truly have a gift of making a reader feel all warm and happy :D I will always be here waiting for more brilliant work from from you, whether they're about Harry and Draco or not. Thank you



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 16, 2017

    Very nicely fluffy! And looking forward to sequel! Yay! No pressure, but eagerly awaiting! (Loved Kreacher in this, and I could totally see him being more respectful to Draco than Harry. Nice touch!) SP



    Report Review


  • From smn on June 14, 2017

    Well you've taken us all on an amazing journey and a great insight on the life of Harry and Draco, and ive loved every minute! It's sad that this is the end, but now i get to be excited for the sequel, which looks brilliant! Even though you are entitled to a well-deserved break, I can't wait to find out what happens next, maybe something with Lucius? Well whatever you decide to do I'm sure it will be amazing and well written! And thank you for your dedication over the past months, it's been great reading!



    Report Review


  • From bitchandmoan on June 12, 2017

    I'm so sorry to be one of those people that just consumes your work and waits until the end to tell you how much I've enjoyed it. This was such a lovely story and I'm sad it's over. You developed the characters really well and I love that they went through normal ups and downs of being teenagers and being in a relationship. There was just enough drama for it to be realistic and enough magic to keep me interested all the way through. This feels like a story I'll come back to in the future. Well done!



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on June 12, 2017

    Thank you for such an amazing story! Each new chapter posted has been a highlight of my week. Your writing style is truly breathtaking and I loved how this story developed. Keep up the good work in the future!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 12, 2017

    I can never tell if i love or hate when an author makes me smile and cry at the end of a story. I'll be keeping an eye out for the epilogue, and the sequel. And any other ideas that might pop up! Your story has been wonderful from beginning to end and I'm sad to see it end, even if there is a sequel in the works. No matter what, never stop writing; you have an amazing talent to be able to share your ideas in such a fantastic way. Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 12, 2017

    You wrote the angst beautifully! I was really miserable when Harry was contemplating. I thought he'd take a leaf out of Lua's book and suggest a third option - some other location they could live that was close to the Manor. But it's great that Narcissa basically kicked Draco out! Yay! Looking forward to epilogue. (Fluffy, right? *glares menacingly* Right?!) SP



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on June 12, 2017

    This was such a FUN ride!! Roommate (Dedicated_Reader) and I are thoroughly addicted your stories! Keep it up please and let us know when something new or continued comes up. 

    Thank you so much!

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 12, 2017

    I've loved this story. It was one of the first I read on this site and kept me coming back. I'm sad that it's coming to an end but yay for a sequal!!!! I can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 06, 2017

    Oh, you roadblock builder, you!

    Another great chapter, enjoyed



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on June 06, 2017

    We're coming close to the end, nooooooo! I knew it had to come some day, but I'm still sad to know that day is sooner rather than later. Even if you felt like this was a filler chapter, it didn't feel like one to me. There were many point that had to happen, and I'm glad you threw them in there. Even knowing it might be the end, I'm still excited for the next chapter! Can't wait



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 05, 2017

    Poor boys, having to deal with not livng together. And now I don't know who to root for with Vesper, dammit! I do like Blaise, especially given the idea of having someone who encourages qualities in yourself that would otherwise be suppressed. Curses! SP



    Report Review