Reviews for His Twenty-Eighth Life

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Fenrirsboy on May 14, 2018

    I had a few chapters to catch up on! I am loving this! Glad Sirius is reasonable, and that bit with Kreacher was interesting.... Of course I'm always loving all the little Voldemort/Harry moments... 

    Question: as Harry grows up in his current body, will he experience teenage hormones/emotions etc or will he be able to surpress things like that? I'm only wondering because of course I'm imagining Voldemort getting a little more persistant once Harry goes through puberty and Harry having all sorts of volatile teenage emotions... Also stupid scenarios, like Harry going to a Yule Ball type situation and of coure having a sucky time so he Apparates to Voldemort's and then Voldemort compliments his dress robes or something and Harry's little teenage heart starts racing.... Yeah I'm crazy. 

    Anyway, loving your writing and story telling as always. 



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on May 09, 2018

    Ch 30:

    Good chapter. I hope Dumbles doesn't get to any horcruxes.

    "Feel" - awkward, lolz. At least Harry can keep honestly telling Dumbles that Voldy's crushing on him.

    The situation with his parents is sad.

    "Hallows were becoming restlessly" - "restless"



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on May 02, 2018

    Ch 29

    Very interesting conversation there. Lol, Sirius noticed Harry's growing feelings towards Voldemort even if Harry won't admit them to himself. Lovely chapter overall.



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on April 25, 2018

    Ch 28

    In fanfiction, Bella can be insane even without going to Azkaban. Her obsession with Lord Voldemort can make her a nasty jealous bitch. But yeah, glad you have her mostly sane.

    Lovely chapter. It's nice that Sirius is loyal to Harry.



    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on April 23, 2018

    Yessssssssssss Posessive Voldemort is everything. Surprise Dumbles! 



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on April 21, 2018

    Ch 27

    Hurray for brotherly love! I'm glad that situation's mostly solved.

    Good Bella! I hope she continues being a faithful servant instead of an insane jealous bitch. Sevvy's getting what's coming to him.



    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on April 04, 2018

    Omg yes..... reading that description of magic was wonderful. Loved it. Loved that last paragraph as well.... 

    I hope Jonathon is smart enough not to give away that he's no longer under a curse to Dumbledore, at least right away.... I'm afraid he would be in danger otherwise! 



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on April 04, 2018

    Ch 26

    Awwwww. That was like a proposal. And now the connection between them is deeper and more even.

    It's nice that Jonathan has such friends. I look forward to seeing his thoughts clear and what he thinks of Dumbledore afterwards.



    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on March 29, 2018

    Glad to read more of this.... damn Albus.... glad at least Harry has Fawkes on his side. Still wondering what Snape and Bellatrix have planned and look forward to reading more Harry and Voldemort interactions! 



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on March 28, 2018

    Ch 25

    Oh good job Bumbledore. You've completely alienated Harry and your familiar and Jonathan (when he gets out from his control.)

    Wooo hooo. Look forward to seeing what cool powers being the Master of Death adds.



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on March 07, 2018

    Ch 24

    Damn. I wouldn't trust Dumbledore as far as I can throw him. I wonder what happened.

    I wish Tommy-boy could scold those damn kids, and maybe torture them a little. But Harry wouldn't like that.



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on March 01, 2018

    Such a cruel cliff hanger... TT^TT



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on February 28, 2018

    Ch 23

    Nice little planning session.

    Voldemort's obsession is kind of adorable here.

    Looking forward to Fawkes' message



    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on February 28, 2018

    Loving the developments! Love reading Harry and Voldemort plotting together... 

    I think Voldemort is onto something with Jonathon... Jonathon seems to be loyal to Harry, and if Voldemort can somehow convince Jonathon that Harry wants Voldemort to stay alive (and at this point he does, as long as he sticks to his oaths) then... they can all live happily ever after! 

    Well maybe not Dumbledore. He'd be pissed. 



    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on February 16, 2018

    Aww Cedric... my heart can't help but still feel sad over that... I'm glad Jonathon is in Hufflepuff... he kind of reminds me of Cedric so far... a good, pure person. I hope he continues to stay this way. 

    Ah, I didn't realize that Harry had dealt with an obsessive and communicative Voldemort before. I thought this was the first time that he had any type of relationship with him. You mentioned it in this chapter, not sure if I just missed past mentions of it. 

     Also Dumbledore sucks. Ugh. 



    Report Review