Reviews for Torment

BY : Kvarta


  • From BlackRose on October 20, 2017

    Ch 45: 😂 poor Hermione! That towel is going to give Snape something to think about!

     I understand how it’s important for Muggle born witches to know how to properly behave in the Wizarding world, BUT it’s hard to accept  that advice from people who are soooo rude. I would think that proper etiquette would include being civil to all guests, even unwanted ones. The Malfoy have been forcing Hermione to use the hallways when Potter visits! At least Cissy is growing on me. Draco is being just wimpy! 🤦🏻‍♀️ 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 18, 2017

    😈 I’m also wondering what Mrs. Malfoy is up to! Poor Hermione! She doesn’t seem to ever get a kind word from anyone, especially Snape. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 16, 2017

    Yay, you’re back! I was worried. 

    Lucius jealous? 🤔 That makes sense. “ She did unforgivable..,” Really Lucius? You’ve done worse! I love Poppy. She tells it like it is. And she puts them ALL , Severus and Lucius, in there place. 😆  



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 11, 2017

    #42: it seems all the Malfoys are jerks, but I can’t expect them to just suddenly change after the war. And what 😮 was up with the kissing. I don’t think Severus was as immune to her “natural charm” as he wants to believe. 😂 Thanks for another great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 11, 2017

    #41: yep, not mad that Hermione is mental. That just makes her more real. After fighting a war for so many years, you’re allowed to have issues. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 09, 2017

    #40: another great chapter. Those Malfoys are something else! So many secrets. Did Snape just smiled when Hermione came into the room? Is that good or bad? 🤔 I’m glad Hermione continues to stand up for herself. I’m waiting for them to push her too far, and run her off. Then Snape and the Malfoys can see how much they actually need and want her. Lots of groveling. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 07, 2017

    This was fun to read after a long work week. 😂      Severus is wondering "Why is she so annoyed?" Well, it starts with Severus and ends with Malloy. Poor Hermione! I can see how a relationship will develop with these two. When you're that familiar with someone ....😈 I wouldn't mind giving Severus a bath either! Attitude and all!

     



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 06, 2017

    😂 another good chapter! I'm surprised he really hasn't killed her yet!



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 05, 2017

    What an amazing story! Even though none of these characters are likable, I can't help but want for them to succeed. They all have issues, which makes them more relatable. Don't abandon this story. I want to read it till the end!



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on August 22, 2017

    So much pain and suffering. So... much... you're breaking my heart, girl. But I absolutely love it. Can't wait for him to wake up and see that there's still a chance for him to know what love is, to finally have someone there who cares for him. 



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on August 19, 2017

    Absolutely loved the first chapter. It's heartbreaking to imagine this kind of child abuse, but in any case and specially in his, whatever doesn't kill us, only makes us stronger. Can't wait for the next one. Keep up the good work.  



    Report Review