Reviews for Through Children's Eyes

BY : Book_addict_89


  • From Thunderbird on December 17, 2017

    Oh those poor kiddos! How can Astoria be so cruel? I really hope she doesn't hurt them in any way.

    I'm glad to see Harry and Draco united in this and that the stress didn't cause a fight or a rift between them. They need each other right now.

    Can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on December 05, 2017

    Oh man, just when I thought they were home free. Should have known Astoria would try something out of desperation. I know Harry and Draco will stop at nothing to get Scorp back but I just hope Astoria doesn't hurt him!

    Eagerly awaiting!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 05, 2017

    Please tell me Astoria nor Daphne stoop so low as to kidnapping Scorpius just for ransom!? Wait what am I talking about, of course they did! Argh!😤

    Please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 30, 2017

    Is this the part where we kill Astoria? Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 29, 2017

    All right, now we're getting somewhere! Seems like they have more than enough at this point to win the case. I just wonder what Astoria is up to here and if she's desperate enough to do something stupid and harmful if Draco refuses her offer.

    I liked getting to see more of their home life this chapter. More of that in whatever form you so desire would be thoroughly enjoyed!

    Good luck with the nativity! I definitely do not envy you that facepainting job.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 29, 2017

    Ch13 - Well things are looking up a little. Nobody hearing the two boys could possibly think Draco is a bad father! My goodness they were adorable! As for Rita - finally the cow does something right! (Oh, and minor point, but Draco knew Rita was an animagus. He passed on all manner of stories to her during fourth year.)

    I take it Astoria's turning up is her saying she'll drop the case for money? Be interesting to see how he plans to go about asking without making it clear (if Draco shares the memory) that that's what she's doing! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 26, 2017

    All right, Ron is on the case! Hopefully they can prove what a lying little b Astoria is. I love how sweet and supportive Harry is of Draco. I'd like to see more of their developing relationship when this whole court case is over.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 24, 2017

    Ch12 - Hope RL is sorting itself out. If not, kick it in the arse! Draco did really well in court and hopefully with Ron on side to prove the truth of what really happened, Scorpius will stay with his Dad. I did love the comment of "Let's go home to our family" (or words to that effect). Made my heart melt.

    Minor point - Draco says at one point he doesn't need the letter as he can remember those 16 words. And then you've written INSERT QUOTE. I take it, like me, you write things in caps to remind you that you need to do something? Should there be an actual excerpt there? SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 23, 2017

    I feel really sorry for Draco, having to go through that just cause of a greedy witch, and now poor Scorpius has to be involved too, please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 16, 2017

    Don't worry, the story is really good! It's so good that I was to grab Astoria and squeeze the life out of her 😡 so please update chapter 12 soon, can't wait to see what Rita Skeeter has to say over what she overheard.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 13, 2017

    Ch11 - BLOOD BOILING! That b*tch needs to die - NOW! Hurry up and post Draco's side. Are they going to use Veritaserum or memories at any point to show she's a lying cow?! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 12, 2017

    "Horrible piece of work" is right. She's a straight up sociopath! Although I feel like she's not going about this very intelligently, going so far as to accuse Draco of rape when that could be disproven by veritaserum or pensieve memories. 

    Though it looks like Rita might swoop in and reveal the truth anyway. It would be interesting to see her do some good for once. Whatever form it takes, I look forward to seeing Astoria get what's coming to her!



    Report Review


  • From RowanaEmbers on November 11, 2017

    Oh what a b.... greengras.... I really really hate her now... you sold her cold and cruelness totally to me! Plzzzz update soon...

    I feel so bad for Dray 😢



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 07, 2017

    OH HELL NO!!!!!!!!! This B***h thinks she's funny, I really hope that after Draco is granted full custody someone slaps her b***h ass into place.... oh, maybe Hermione could once again punch someone in the face, and when I say someone I mean Astoria😤

    Please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 07, 2017

    Well, you have to make us happy and then take it all away don't you?! Bloody Astoria! SP



    Report Review