Reviews for Through Children's Eyes

BY : Book_addict_89


  • From Thunderbird on October 21, 2017

    Oooooo I like where this is going! You've built the tension beautifully. I'm looking forward to their little date, especially what happens afterward :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    OH HELL NO, she can't have them! She lost her rights when she abandoned them, they now belong to Harry! Please update chapter 6 soon🐼



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 14, 2017

    Poor Scorpius! I hope he's going to be all right! And how will this affect things between Harry and Draco, with their burgeoning friendship? Will Draco be upset, or will it being them closer together? Can't wait to find out!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 13, 2017

    Oh no! What's going on with Scorpius? Is he going to be alright? Please update orate chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 11, 2017

    Wow Harry's already having some sexy thoughts about Draco. Didn't take him long at all. What I want to know is, what does Draco think about Harry? Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 11, 2017

    This is a pretty good start. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 08, 2017

    Oh Teddy and Scorpius are too fricking cute! And I can see that Harry and Draco are doomed if they think they can get away with just being nodding acquaintances.

    One typing issue: (Ch1) He just wanted the best for the lad and of his name got him that then this once he’d it. Should that be: He just wanted the best for the lad and if his name got him that then this once he'd use it. ?

    Loving this. Update quickly please! SP



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on October 07, 2017

    I’m loving this story! I can’t wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 07, 2017

    Oooo I like this premise! Can't wait to see where you take it!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on October 07, 2017

    This is the cutest, sweetest story ever!! Looking forward to the next update!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 07, 2017

    Oh, I am definitely hooked and sinking more and more into this story, I can't wait for chapter 3 and much more!



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on October 07, 2017

    Excellent storyline! I'm looking forward to updates



    Report Review