Reviews for Gooey Melting Hearts

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on May 12, 2022

    Have I mentioned before that I absolutely love Gill and Lyall together? I love reading about them and this chapter was absolutely yummy, please update chapter 32 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 09, 2022

    Loved this chapter but you know I love Lyall and Gill so it made me very happy. 😀 Though Lily is starting to get out of hand. She needs to be taken down.  Can't wait for next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 09, 2022

    Finally Severus found out about James feelings. And can Gill and Lyall get any more cuter? I absolutely love them, they're so adorable together. Please update chapter 31 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 01, 2022

    Interesting way to conduct a horcrux hunt.  And I still love Lyall and Gill together. Can't wait for their date. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 20, 2022

    Still like Lyall and Gil together 😁. Poor Severus, all the body aches. And now time for his brain to ache too, thinking about James. Still not sure if the adults are rooting for the relationship or not. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2022

    I can't wait for chapter 29 and more, just love how everything's playing out. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on April 08, 2022

    Things are starting to get complicated.  Great story. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 22, 2022

    Things are getting interesting. And James did find a way to sneak in a kiss. 😜. Lily is very slippery. Can't wait for next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 14, 2022

    Hope Gill gets to Severus before he takes his potion. Please update chapter 27 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 02, 2022

    Wow. This just keeps adding on the layers of intrigue. It's starting to make my head spin keeping track of it all. Can't wait to see what happens next 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 20, 2022

    Can't wait for chapter 26



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 14, 2022

    Lots of good stuff in this chapter. 😁. Yay to Gill and Lyall finally getting a kiss. Now we just need to keep it going. Very interesting and ingenious way to track Lily's movements.  And had to laugh at poor James's predicament with the stag. Hopefully it works out for him in the end. Can't wait to see what happens next. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2022

    Lmao, poor James, but I love that he didn't mind being Severus pillow, please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 20, 2022

    Wow. That was a surprise at the end. Had me worried for a moment. Can't wait to see what's under Lily's bed. Thanks for the update. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 20, 2022

    Can't wait for chapter 24!



    Report Review