Reviews for Gooey Melting Hearts

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on July 29, 2020

    Oh Dumbledork what have you done.... please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 12, 2020

    Lol, poor James...not, I’m guessing the other teen is Sirius? Can’t wait to see both the grandfather, and grandson’s reaction to seeing James and Sirius there, besides the obvious surprise that is. Lease update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From staar on December 18, 2019

    Just saw this and it's really good, love that they are getting rid of Peter (hopefully)...So funny to see James so rattled for Severus!!!!!!! Hope to see more soon :):)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 13, 2019

    Can’t wait to see what’s going to happen with James and Sirius new job, as well as what Severus grandfathers are going to do to poor Lucius, please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 05, 2019

    Poor Sirius, though it’s good he’s with James now, and I wonder what Euphemia is going to say when he tells her that he’s gonna be working for dark wizards, will she let James work there too? Please update chapter 8 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 21, 2019

    Oh I truly hope all of Dumbledore’s dirty laundry comes out to light, and hopefully punished for it. As for Ellen, I can’t wait to see what’s to become of her...... and what of her vile husband? Please update chapter 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Gingerguy on March 11, 2019

    When I first read the preview text, I wasn't super sure of this fic, but turns out I am really enjoying it! Super interested to see how things will work out! Hoping for another update of this fic or any of your other pics as I have most of them, and love them all! Wishing for an update!

    Best regards,

    Gingerguy



    Report Review


  • From MackMackinnon on November 13, 2018

    This story sure puts a new perspective on James and Severus. I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on November 07, 2018

    Yes! New chapter and yes! Now the B$#@h will finally get what she disserves for what she's done to her own son. Women like that don't disserve to be called a mother!



    Report Review


  • From Mimi on October 04, 2018

    I love all of your stories. They are truly work of arts, will you update them soon? And if you do can you please let me know at Michaelle_Torchon@yahoo.com



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 22, 2018

    It’s really good that Severus no longer has to be with his abusive parents, and he’s finally going to meet his grandparents, but I wonder what he’s going to think of James when he finds out everything James did for him? Please update chapter 5 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 15, 2018

    Smart move by James, follow that owl! Lol! Hopefully he’ll be able to help Severus. Please update chapter 4 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Oh, I’m starting to really like this story! And Severus! Is he a merboy? Please update chapter 3 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on March 01, 2018

    So far this is absolutely adorable. I excited to see how this goes. 



    Report Review