Reviews for Gooey Melting Hearts

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on March 21, 2019

    Oh I truly hope all of Dumbledore’s dirty laundry comes out to light, and hopefully punished for it. As for Ellen, I can’t wait to see what’s to become of her...... and what of her vile husband? Please update chapter 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Gingerguy on March 11, 2019

    When I first read the preview text, I wasn't super sure of this fic, but turns out I am really enjoying it! Super interested to see how things will work out! Hoping for another update of this fic or any of your other pics as I have most of them, and love them all! Wishing for an update!

    Best regards,

    Gingerguy



    Report Review


  • From MackMackinnon on November 13, 2018

    This story sure puts a new perspective on James and Severus. I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on November 07, 2018

    Yes! New chapter and yes! Now the B$#@h will finally get what she disserves for what she's done to her own son. Women like that don't disserve to be called a mother!



    Report Review


  • From Mimi on October 04, 2018

    I love all of your stories. They are truly work of arts, will you update them soon? And if you do can you please let me know at Michaelle_Torchon@yahoo.com



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 22, 2018

    It’s really good that Severus no longer has to be with his abusive parents, and he’s finally going to meet his grandparents, but I wonder what he’s going to think of James when he finds out everything James did for him? Please update chapter 5 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 15, 2018

    Smart move by James, follow that owl! Lol! Hopefully he’ll be able to help Severus. Please update chapter 4 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Oh, I’m starting to really like this story! And Severus! Is he a merboy? Please update chapter 3 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on March 01, 2018

    So far this is absolutely adorable. I excited to see how this goes. 



    Report Review