Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From ashrk95 on July 14, 2019

    Very nice! I like how you've focused on building theor relationships. 



    Report Review


  • From Bookish0926 on June 26, 2019

    One of the best stories I've read on here in the last few years! Pleaseee update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From Calmzone1 on June 22, 2019

    One of my favourite stories. I’m hoping that eventually they will all be able to coexist together, because they all love Harry and will hopefully want what’s best for him. But I can see it taking a while because of Blaise’s age, and Severus’ stubbornness.

     

    but definitely Harry’s creature side will be what takes down Voldemort, especially if he removes his magic.. 



    Report Review


  • From Gingerguy on June 03, 2019

    I was wondering why it was taking you so long to update Slytherin Prince, but this TOTALLY makes up for it.  This story is super enjoyable!  I was actually thinking of re-reading this whole story, just for kicks and giggles!  Looking forward to any update of any story!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 02, 2019

    Delicious, 45 please 😍



    Report Review


  • From Akiramatirkezsanab on May 28, 2019

    Piękna historia i dobrze się ją czyta😊



    Report Review


  • From CursedArtemus on March 26, 2019

    Why are the stories that interest me unfinished lol

    I like it very much so far, though I think I read to fast



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 22, 2019

    Oh yeah, can’t wait chapter 44.



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on March 12, 2019

    Lol I hope we get to be in on the "vigorous" thank you. Happy harry quickly found a gift to make Snape feel special.  



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on March 09, 2019

    Happy to see that you have returned with an update and the chapter made me giggle at how they interact with one another. :) i cant wait to read the newt chpter when you post it  ill be cheaking ;P 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on February 19, 2019

    Blasted through all 42 chapters in a few hours it's that engaging.  Looking forward to what harry will come up with to help snape build his confidence in them.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 04, 2019

    Please update chapter 43 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on February 01, 2019

    im so happy to see that you have updated and love this story. i cant wait to  read the next chapter so please update again soon : )



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2019

    Please update chapter 42 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on January 12, 2019

    awaome i love the new chapter and cant wait to see what harry get snape as a gift. maybe he can vist one of his volts and get him something of this moms ?just my idea?plwase add more soon :)



    Report Review