Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Rayrobles on August 17, 2018

    Lovely as always. I do keep wondering how it will all work out once they leave Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From Why_twoKfifteen on August 11, 2018

    Started reading this a few days ago, and I already love it. Can’t wait for chapter 30!!



    Report Review


  • From Rayrobles on August 07, 2018

    This is becoming one of my favorite stories. I always look forward to your updates.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on August 07, 2018

    wonderful !!!!!  i love the way harry acts diffretly with each of his mates. the three of them complment him so well that i cant wait to find out what happens next. please keep up the great work and  and update again soon :) 

    and sorry i havent reviewd lately  dont stop writng this delightful story i love how its developing and cant wait to see what happens to them in the next update :) 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 30, 2018

    Lol, I love it when Severus is like this, playful and teasing, and also a bit vindictive, but then again he wouldn’t be him if he wasn’t at least a little bit vindictive. Please update chapter 28 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 16, 2018

    Oh Severus, Severus.... (slowly shake head sadly) when are you going to learn to accept that your not Harry’s only mate, and that he’s never going to leave you just to be with them, he needs you, just as much as be needs the others. And I like that Harry and Draco are going to truly try to get along. Please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review


  • From suezq on July 09, 2018

    yes im reporting on this wonderful story (actually hit the report button by mistake)so if you have some one say somthing im sorry i would love to have updates but dont know how to get them on this site

     

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 30, 2018

    Wow, it’s been a while for me, but I absolutely loved that there were so many chapters to read 😁 please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on June 30, 2018

    Awesome story so far!! Cant wait to see what happens next



    Report Review


  • From Jeli on June 23, 2018

    Hey 

    great story i love it. Please continue and finish it that would be perfect. 



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on June 21, 2018

    snapes being a brat lol i hope that he can move past his issues so harry can get close to his other mates . please update again soon :)



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on May 31, 2018

    Sorry so many others seem to be as lacsidasical as myself when it comes to leavimg reviews. Hope for your sake we get better.

    Am very curious to see how you handle Severus being the "submissive" in the relationship, lol. Looking forward to the results with great enthusiasm. 

    Sincerely

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 10, 2018

    LMAO! Poor Draco, having all of his favorite men in his life taken by the big bad Harry 😂🤣😂 please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on May 08, 2018

    Loved Draco's resonse... then die lol



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on May 08, 2018

     i have just gotten an account to review our story.

    i love this story and cheak for it every day so please keep up the great work and update again soon : )



    Report Review