Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Jeli on June 23, 2018

    Hey 

    great story i love it. Please continue and finish it that would be perfect. 



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on June 21, 2018

    snapes being a brat lol i hope that he can move past his issues so harry can get close to his other mates . please update again soon :)



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on May 31, 2018

    Sorry so many others seem to be as lacsidasical as myself when it comes to leavimg reviews. Hope for your sake we get better.

    Am very curious to see how you handle Severus being the "submissive" in the relationship, lol. Looking forward to the results with great enthusiasm. 

    Sincerely

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 10, 2018

    LMAO! Poor Draco, having all of his favorite men in his life taken by the big bad Harry 😂🤣😂 please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on May 08, 2018

    Loved Draco's resonse... then die lol



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on May 08, 2018

     i have just gotten an account to review our story.

    i love this story and cheak for it every day so please keep up the great work and update again soon : )



    Report Review


  • From Dauth_Daret on May 07, 2018

    Cant wait for more of this.

    -Dauth_Daret



    Report Review


  • From SkittlesPirate on May 06, 2018

    Well that was lovely half-surprise!

    I figured Blaise, once you mentioned that Draco wouldn't be a mate that it would be someone underused. Lucius was a nice touch though, he is one of my favorites. 

    I'm a "Harry is a perpetual bottom except in special circumstances" person and him bottoming to Severus wasn't my favorite. It was also very lack luster, as though it was just something that needed to happen, but I didn't get a sense of either party particularly enjoying it. Granted, that is sex in a lot of cases, but I was a bit disappointed.

    Also, everyone is taking this too well! Lucius especially would need to put up more of a fight I would think. I'll give Blaise's reaction a pass though since he's just kind of horn dogging around.

    I like this story, truly, I'm just used to there being more emotion involved; everything just comes off so even keeled. Could very well be my lady instincts though, needing things to be more charge and emotive than necessary.

    Please keep up the good work! It's coming along quite well.

    Best,

    SkiPi



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on April 23, 2018

    I'm glad Harry was with Severus first.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 23, 2018

    Oh, this last chapter was hot and spicy, with a little clumsiness in there but still very enjoyable! (Go Harry)Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on April 16, 2018

    Interesting. I quite like this. Been reading it all since yesterday and really have no idea why I didn't read it before. I OF COURSE like that Severus is one of his mates and I think it's good that his most dominant creature chose Snape because it makes sense that he would be the first and most senior of the mates. I'm guessing that Draco is silver and that he will be one of the mates but not positive. Harry didn't react when Draco knocked into him. I'm leaning towards him matching with the dangerous creature and his best friend who sleeps around will match with the incubus. Though that will HAVE to stop. No way will Harry want a cheating mate. Theo strikes me as someone who would have rougher hands than Blaise. It'll be fun to see how the relationships go together.

    I really like the anonymous journal too. Looking forward to reading more :)

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Masquerade360 on April 08, 2018

    Great Story. Is harry's other mates draco and blaise



    Report Review


  • From SkittlesPirate on April 08, 2018

    I rebooted my account specifically to review!

    I'm really enjoying this story and always look forward to the next chapter. It's hard to keep going when there's no feedback, good or bad. I will say the pen names Harry and Draco picked were bland and did nothing to hide who Harry's incubus mate would be, but I feel as though you weren't trying to make it a hard guess anyway :)

    As for further developements, I'm guess Voldemort for the his third mate, or possibly even that he won't have one.

    Keep up the wonderful work!



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on April 07, 2018

    My most humble apologies for having not revived yet! I'm loving this story in major amounts! Now that its reached over ten chapters it has a place in my windows left open to follow. 

    The three creature feature is delightful. As well as the slow build burn between Harry and Severus. Have always loved those two as a pairing. Please keep up the wonderful writing, you have a devoted fan here.

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 08, 2018

    Sorry for not reviewing, been really busy lately, and somehow I was logged off this site, and I couldn't remember what email I used, let alone which password out of the hundreds that I have had over the years, keep in mind that the last time I logged in was about... almost 6 years ago when I first got this tablet, and ever since it automatically logs me in.... so yeah, that was a fun adventure cause it wasn't letting me review without me signing in 😞

    Lol, I simply love your Harry, he's so spicy and witty in this story, it just has me laughing at unexpected times, like with this last chapter, the fact that Severus was able to see Harry wanking to Remus! Oh if only Remus knew 😂  that would historical! Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review