Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Talliane on February 19, 2019

    Blasted through all 42 chapters in a few hours it's that engaging.  Looking forward to what harry will come up with to help snape build his confidence in them.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 04, 2019

    Please update chapter 43 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on February 01, 2019

    im so happy to see that you have updated and love this story. i cant wait to  read the next chapter so please update again soon : )



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2019

    Please update chapter 42 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on January 12, 2019

    awaome i love the new chapter and cant wait to see what harry get snape as a gift. maybe he can vist one of his volts and get him something of this moms ?just my idea?plwase add more soon :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 19, 2018

    That’s true, I mean when your living for centuries doing just one thing, will get boring after a while, this way he’ll be able to switch between a healer and a herpetologist, when needed, please update chapter 40 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 07, 2018

    it

    has

    been

    three

    fucking weeks

    without

    an

    update

    dont you you dare abandon it



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 20, 2018

    Love that Harry’s getting along with all his mates, and more so that he’s working on a career that’ll work with his old and new gifts, can’t wait to see which he’ll choose, please update chapter 39 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SlytherinLatina on September 28, 2018

    I love this so much! The character development and the relationships are great and don’t seemed rushed which you can find in a lot of stories 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 18, 2018

    That’s an interesting trait to have from the Ethologus, I’m sure every man and every lover would love and appreciate to have within them, lol. Please update chapter 35 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 14, 2018

    It’s a good thing Vlad didn’t know about Harry sharing a room with Blaise, though I wonder if he’s gonna find out before he leaves? Please update chapter 34 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2018

    I can see where your coming from with Vlad, thank for clarifying it for me 😊

    Can’t wait for Harry and Lucius time alone together, I’m sure it’s going to be just as yummy as with his other two mates been.

    Please update chapter 32 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 20, 2018

    It’s sad to see that Vlad is gonna leave, but I’m kind of confuse as to why he basically threaten Harry if he does any misdeeds?   

    Glad to see Severus having some passionate time with Harry, please update chapter 31 soon.



    Report Review


  • From RBR on August 17, 2018

    Lovely as always. I do keep wondering how it will all work out once they leave Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From Why_twoKfifteen on August 11, 2018

    Started reading this a few days ago, and I already love it. Can’t wait for chapter 30!!



    Report Review