Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From CursedArtemus on March 26, 2019

    Why are the stories that interest me unfinished lol

    I like it very much so far, though I think I read to fast



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 22, 2019

    Oh yeah, can’t wait chapter 44.



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on March 12, 2019

    Lol I hope we get to be in on the "vigorous" thank you. Happy harry quickly found a gift to make Snape feel special.  



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on March 09, 2019

    Happy to see that you have returned with an update and the chapter made me giggle at how they interact with one another. :) i cant wait to read the newt chpter when you post it  ill be cheaking ;P 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on February 19, 2019

    Blasted through all 42 chapters in a few hours it's that engaging.  Looking forward to what harry will come up with to help snape build his confidence in them.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 04, 2019

    Please update chapter 43 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on February 01, 2019

    im so happy to see that you have updated and love this story. i cant wait to  read the next chapter so please update again soon : )



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2019

    Please update chapter 42 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on January 12, 2019

    awaome i love the new chapter and cant wait to see what harry get snape as a gift. maybe he can vist one of his volts and get him something of this moms ?just my idea?plwase add more soon :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 19, 2018

    That’s true, I mean when your living for centuries doing just one thing, will get boring after a while, this way he’ll be able to switch between a healer and a herpetologist, when needed, please update chapter 40 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 07, 2018

    it

    has

    been

    three

    fucking weeks

    without

    an

    update

    dont you you dare abandon it



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 20, 2018

    Love that Harry’s getting along with all his mates, and more so that he’s working on a career that’ll work with his old and new gifts, can’t wait to see which he’ll choose, please update chapter 39 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SlytherinLatina on September 28, 2018

    I love this so much! The character development and the relationships are great and don’t seemed rushed which you can find in a lot of stories 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 18, 2018

    That’s an interesting trait to have from the Ethologus, I’m sure every man and every lover would love and appreciate to have within them, lol. Please update chapter 35 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 14, 2018

    It’s a good thing Vlad didn’t know about Harry sharing a room with Blaise, though I wonder if he’s gonna find out before he leaves? Please update chapter 34 soon. 



    Report Review