Reviews for Trifecta

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Jan on November 19, 2018

    That’s true, I mean when your living for centuries doing just one thing, will get boring after a while, this way he’ll be able to switch between a healer and a herpetologist, when needed, please update chapter 40 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 07, 2018

    it

    has

    been

    three

    fucking weeks

    without

    an

    update

    dont you you dare abandon it



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 20, 2018

    Love that Harry’s getting along with all his mates, and more so that he’s working on a career that’ll work with his old and new gifts, can’t wait to see which he’ll choose, please update chapter 39 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SlytherinLatina on September 28, 2018

    I love this so much! The character development and the relationships are great and don’t seemed rushed which you can find in a lot of stories 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 18, 2018

    That’s an interesting trait to have from the Ethologus, I’m sure every man and every lover would love and appreciate to have within them, lol. Please update chapter 35 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 14, 2018

    It’s a good thing Vlad didn’t know about Harry sharing a room with Blaise, though I wonder if he’s gonna find out before he leaves? Please update chapter 34 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2018

    I can see where your coming from with Vlad, thank for clarifying it for me 😊

    Can’t wait for Harry and Lucius time alone together, I’m sure it’s going to be just as yummy as with his other two mates been.

    Please update chapter 32 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 20, 2018

    It’s sad to see that Vlad is gonna leave, but I’m kind of confuse as to why he basically threaten Harry if he does any misdeeds?   

    Glad to see Severus having some passionate time with Harry, please update chapter 31 soon.



    Report Review


  • From RBR on August 17, 2018

    Lovely as always. I do keep wondering how it will all work out once they leave Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From Why_twoKfifteen on August 11, 2018

    Started reading this a few days ago, and I already love it. Can’t wait for chapter 30!!



    Report Review


  • From RBR on August 07, 2018

    This is becoming one of my favorite stories. I always look forward to your updates.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on August 07, 2018

    wonderful !!!!!  i love the way harry acts diffretly with each of his mates. the three of them complment him so well that i cant wait to find out what happens next. please keep up the great work and  and update again soon :) 

    and sorry i havent reviewd lately  dont stop writng this delightful story i love how its developing and cant wait to see what happens to them in the next update :) 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 30, 2018

    Lol, I love it when Severus is like this, playful and teasing, and also a bit vindictive, but then again he wouldn’t be him if he wasn’t at least a little bit vindictive. Please update chapter 28 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 16, 2018

    Oh Severus, Severus.... (slowly shake head sadly) when are you going to learn to accept that your not Harry’s only mate, and that he’s never going to leave you just to be with them, he needs you, just as much as be needs the others. And I like that Harry and Draco are going to truly try to get along. Please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review


  • From suezq on July 09, 2018

    yes im reporting on this wonderful story (actually hit the report button by mistake)so if you have some one say somthing im sorry i would love to have updates but dont know how to get them on this site

     

     

     



    Report Review