Reviews for A Secondary Education

BY : Thunderbird


  • From Nowsthethyme on November 13, 2018

    Oh my! I come back to not one, but two chapters! What a rollercoaster. I loved getting to see the glimpse of Harry's muggle friends and seeing Draco open himself up fully and finally realize his feelings. But damn! I'm glad the chapter ended with their tentative friendship, but my heart aches for them both.



    Report Review


  • From Shaymarsh640 on November 09, 2018

    I adore your stories. I'm actually happy to hear you are going to focus on this one for now, because while I totally love Unstoppable (and Say My Name, for that matter) and want to know where that one is headed, I am desparate to know what is going to happen in this story, and this chapter definitely hit me right in the gut. 

    I also just wanted to say that I love that you are working within the world we know from the original books, where other writers take bits and pieces and craft their own world. Your stories don't feel like a stretch to me (even if I had to ingore the epilogue), and I am thoroughly enjoying continuing to follow Harry's journey into adulthood and cheering on each iteration of Drarry's evolving relationship. You are very clearly a talented writer who takes pride in crafting a well thought-out story, not someone who is just churning out HP-inspired erotica. I'm hooked and I look forward to each and every one of your chapters. Thank you for writing and sharing these stories with us!



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on November 09, 2018

    I'm not disappointed at all. I absolutely love reading your work. You inspire me. Honestly when I get stuck I reread your work when I'm at work and read the original stories (the new illistrated versions) at home once my two year old goes to bed. That's why I was rereading them. Your stories are easy to get wrapped up in :). As for this chapter, it had to happen at some point anyway. Now I wonder if Draco will go out to some muggle gay clubs this summer just to help (maybe) get over Harry and if he might accidently run into Harry or Paul again.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 05, 2018

    Absolutely love this story, can’t wait for them both to realize they’re in love with each other, please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on October 28, 2018

    Amazing, as always. I love reading you writing so much. It just speaks to my soul. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on October 24, 2018

    Oh how I have missed you! I reread SMN and am working on Unstoppable right now but this one was next! I just love your work! I understand about life being crazy. The only time I get to read and work on my stories are at work (since I have a desk job) because my crazy 2 year doesn't let me do that at home lol. Yes this chapter was intense as well. But I really liked how we got to see what some of Harry's other past partners had to say about him being so reserved. I also think that Draco is really starting to fall for him. Can't wait to read more of this story and ALL you others (present and future :) )



    Report Review


  • From DebraRose on October 20, 2018

    I miss you. Please come back. 



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on September 28, 2018

    I read this as soon as you posted. Sorry it took so long for me to review! I absolutely loved it and it’s so great to see how your writing has evolved since your earlier work - I’ve been re-reading as I patiently wait for new chapters :) it’s always good to get a nice smutty chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on September 12, 2018

    Oh. My. God. I felt like something was coming, Draco was opening up so much, but not this yet. Not so soon. This chapter was well worth the wait. I love that you managed to sneak some emotion into this absolutely smut filled chapter. Cannot wait to see where you take these guys next. 



    Report Review


  • From TheMixter on August 26, 2018

    I just found this story yesterday, and I binge-read everything, coudn't put it away. I love it, the emotions, the smut, the story, love it! Please keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on August 20, 2018

    That was intense! And oh, how I have missed you! I hope everything is ok and I'm glad your back to your writing (both stories). I am very interested in how this story is going to continue. It always brightens my day when I see that you have updated one, if not both, of your stories.



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on August 19, 2018

    Yay an update! Seeing Draco discovering so much about himself and what can be enjoyable is so hot. I’m loving this story so much, please don’t make me wait too long for the next chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From emeraldeyes on August 18, 2018

    Love, love, love this story. Brilliantly written and the relationship is wonderful. Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on July 09, 2018

    I stayed up late last night reading this but wasn't signed in on my phone to leave a review. I love all your stories. I can't wait to find out how they both are going to handle the fact that they want a relationship with each other but I'm loving all the chapters that are leading to that point.



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on July 08, 2018

    Amazing as usual! I love that you brought Neville into the fold. I hope Francesca can help him get over Hannah. I also really want to shake Draco! He's so stubborn even with his own thoughts.



    Report Review