Reviews for A Secondary Education

BY : Thunderbird


  • From Nowsthethyme on September 12, 2018

    Oh. My. God. I felt like something was coming, Draco was opening up so much, but not this yet. Not so soon. This chapter was well worth the wait. I love that you managed to sneak some emotion into this absolutely smut filled chapter. Cannot wait to see where you take these guys next. 



    Report Review


  • From TheMixter on August 26, 2018

    I just found this story yesterday, and I binge-read everything, coudn't put it away. I love it, the emotions, the smut, the story, love it! Please keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on August 20, 2018

    That was intense! And oh, how I have missed you! I hope everything is ok and I'm glad your back to your writing (both stories). I am very interested in how this story is going to continue. It always brightens my day when I see that you have updated one, if not both, of your stories.



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on August 19, 2018

    Yay an update! Seeing Draco discovering so much about himself and what can be enjoyable is so hot. I’m loving this story so much, please don’t make me wait too long for the next chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From emeraldeyes on August 18, 2018

    Love, love, love this story. Brilliantly written and the relationship is wonderful. Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on July 09, 2018

    I stayed up late last night reading this but wasn't signed in on my phone to leave a review. I love all your stories. I can't wait to find out how they both are going to handle the fact that they want a relationship with each other but I'm loving all the chapters that are leading to that point.



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on July 08, 2018

    Amazing as usual! I love that you brought Neville into the fold. I hope Francesca can help him get over Hannah. I also really want to shake Draco! He's so stubborn even with his own thoughts.



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on July 08, 2018

    Great chapter again! Really love that Longbottom has joined the story (he’s a personal favourite character). Also glad that Francesca has figured out in such a sweet way! I’m loving the inner conflict of Draco- who knows full well that it’s a relationship that he’s in and he’s majorly falling for Harry but still can’t admit to himself his true feelings. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write again :) 



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on July 07, 2018

    I love how they’re getting closer, but also how gradually it’s happening. I can’t tell if Harry already knows, but I can’t wait for them to realise they’re meant for each other! Please don’t keep us hanging too long...



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on June 21, 2018

    You’ve outdone yourself again! That was an emotional rollercoaster - Dudley visit, the smut, Draco and his father! Amazing and can’t wait for the next instalment :) 



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on June 20, 2018

    I am not ashamed to admit that I have been anxiously awaiting this update (I even reread what was available a few more times in anticipation -- I just picked up on the detail about Draco's password to his quarters). As usual, your writing exceeds itself. I was NOT expecting Dudley to turn up, and I was definitely not expecting him and Petunia to have somewhat mended their relationships with Harry. It was a brilliant segue into Harry letting Draco just that much more in. Christmas with the elder Malfoys in France was equally amazing. I can't wait to see where you take these guys next. I'll probably end up re-reading a couple more times until then. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 20, 2018

    Talk about info packed! It was awesome! I really like how you brought the Dursleys in on this story. I will be reading closely to see if they will appear again. I'm also patiently waiting for the conversation between Draco and Harry about what's going to happen after Harry has taught Draco everything. I'm sure there are a few more lessons to be learned lol. I'm loving the smut.



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on June 15, 2018

    I am obsessed with your fanfictions! You write Draco and Harry so well and (as everyone else has told you), you’ve really outdone yourself with this Harry! - I’m new to the block but I’ve been reading your stuff for a while and have now just plucked up the courage to review and all I had is words of praise! 



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on June 07, 2018

    I love the fact that they're getting closer. Draco is obviously still holding himself back, but I love that Harry is unashamed to show how invested he's really getting. I can't help but feel that we're building up to a bit of a fallout, but it looks like Pansy will be there to support Draco no matter what. So anxious to hear how Draco's visit with his parents went. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 04, 2018

    This chapter was interesting. It's good to see that they are moving forward with their lessons and i can't wait to see how the rest of the break goes and of course how christmas goes for Draco having to spend most of it with his parents.



    Report Review