Reviews for A Secondary Education

BY : Thunderbird


  • From goddess-of_dragons on July 09, 2018

    I stayed up late last night reading this but wasn't signed in on my phone to leave a review. I love all your stories. I can't wait to find out how they both are going to handle the fact that they want a relationship with each other but I'm loving all the chapters that are leading to that point.



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on July 08, 2018

    Amazing as usual! I love that you brought Neville into the fold. I hope Francesca can help him get over Hannah. I also really want to shake Draco! He's so stubborn even with his own thoughts.



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on July 08, 2018

    Great chapter again! Really love that Longbottom has joined the story (he’s a personal favourite character). Also glad that Francesca has figured out in such a sweet way! I’m loving the inner conflict of Draco- who knows full well that it’s a relationship that he’s in and he’s majorly falling for Harry but still can’t admit to himself his true feelings. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write again :) 



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on July 07, 2018

    I love how they’re getting closer, but also how gradually it’s happening. I can’t tell if Harry already knows, but I can’t wait for them to realise they’re meant for each other! Please don’t keep us hanging too long...



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on June 21, 2018

    You’ve outdone yourself again! That was an emotional rollercoaster - Dudley visit, the smut, Draco and his father! Amazing and can’t wait for the next instalment :) 



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on June 20, 2018

    I am not ashamed to admit that I have been anxiously awaiting this update (I even reread what was available a few more times in anticipation -- I just picked up on the detail about Draco's password to his quarters). As usual, your writing exceeds itself. I was NOT expecting Dudley to turn up, and I was definitely not expecting him and Petunia to have somewhat mended their relationships with Harry. It was a brilliant segue into Harry letting Draco just that much more in. Christmas with the elder Malfoys in France was equally amazing. I can't wait to see where you take these guys next. I'll probably end up re-reading a couple more times until then. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 20, 2018

    Talk about info packed! It was awesome! I really like how you brought the Dursleys in on this story. I will be reading closely to see if they will appear again. I'm also patiently waiting for the conversation between Draco and Harry about what's going to happen after Harry has taught Draco everything. I'm sure there are a few more lessons to be learned lol. I'm loving the smut.



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on June 15, 2018

    I am obsessed with your fanfictions! You write Draco and Harry so well and (as everyone else has told you), you’ve really outdone yourself with this Harry! - I’m new to the block but I’ve been reading your stuff for a while and have now just plucked up the courage to review and all I had is words of praise! 



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on June 07, 2018

    I love the fact that they're getting closer. Draco is obviously still holding himself back, but I love that Harry is unashamed to show how invested he's really getting. I can't help but feel that we're building up to a bit of a fallout, but it looks like Pansy will be there to support Draco no matter what. So anxious to hear how Draco's visit with his parents went. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 04, 2018

    This chapter was interesting. It's good to see that they are moving forward with their lessons and i can't wait to see how the rest of the break goes and of course how christmas goes for Draco having to spend most of it with his parents.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on May 23, 2018

    Why do I feel like this is another cliffy? I hope not hun or it will be time out for you. As always love the story is wonderful. I can't wait for another chapter. I try to review every chapter to feed the plot bunnies. Is it working? I will feed carrots to said bunnies. Please please need more Drarry in my life



    Report Review


  • From emeraldeyes on May 23, 2018

    Lovely. Well written and a great story. Please don't stop. Thanks.



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on May 22, 2018

    I didn't think it was possible to fall even more in love with these characters, but you've done it! I adore the older, confident, and comfortable Harry. And how you've written Draco to embrace his changing attitudes, but still having perceptions of what is "right" stuck in his head... It's so damn spot on. Can't wait to see where this one continues. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on May 22, 2018

    WWWWOOOOOOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was intense!!!!!!!!!! I'm speechless. This chapter was amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on May 22, 2018

    OMG I’m loving your story! One of the sexiest things I’ve read in a long time, but also so well written. I love this version of both Harry and Draco. Please keep the chapters coming - don’t make me wait too long for another fix!



    Report Review