Reviews for A Secondary Education

BY : Thunderbird


  • From serpensprincess1 on April 20, 2018

    Loving! Their relationship seems simple, but of course it will become complicated because it's Drarry. Can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 19, 2018

    Your still naughty for that cliffy last chapter. But this chapter does make up for it. I am loving the build up on the relationship of the boys. You leave me hanging for more my dear. That is a very good thing with your stories. Can't wait to read more from you. As always love you have a great way of bring the story to life and having me hang on to every word you write



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 19, 2018

    Your still naughty for that cliffy last chapter. But this chapter does make up for it. I am loving the build up on the relationship of the boys. You leave me hanging for more my dear. That is a very good thing with your stories. Can't wait to read more from you. As always love you have a great way of bring the story to life and having me hang on to every word you write



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 19, 2018

    I love seeing your stories. They always draw me in. I really enjoyed this chapter. I am interested in how things will turn out and if anyone will find out about them.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 13, 2018

    Oh you naughty boy. Have to leave a cliffy huh? Loved this chapter and the last. Tried to post a review for the last but phone went stupid on me. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter. You must keep updating on both stories love. You just leave me hanging on both stories. It makes me sad. You help me forget all my depression. Can't wait for more on both love



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on April 10, 2018

    When I say: I wish I was Draco! Omg, this Harry is freaking hot! I absolutely loved this chapter and thank you for not dragging out their attraction. That gets extremely annoying!! I can’t wait to see what terms Harry comes up with! 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 10, 2018

    That was a very full chapter lol. I really liked how it turned out because there is more to dating then just going out. It all starts with meeting someone and having someone else you trust by your side. Obviously Harry seems to want more then just this agreement. I can't wait.



    Report Review


  • From Whitmore on April 01, 2018

    A new look at the Potter/Malfoy relationship.  I am enjoying the way this is working.  Thanks.  Whitmore



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 30, 2018

    Someone (you) is going to need to bang their heads together and make them realise that the simple answer to Draco's problem is them hooking up! I love this Harry btw, he's hot!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 29, 2018

    Ok... Harry’s personality day to day, super nice. Sexually?! OMG!! I’m loving that aspect of him already. I wonder how long it’s going to take Draco to realize that anyone includes Harry... loved the update!!



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on March 29, 2018

    I love reading this one as much as the others. I can't wait to see how Draco does with Harry as his mentor.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 23, 2018

    Love this chapter. I love seeing this side of draco and harry. I can't wait to read more of it. The way you tell the story just pulls me in every time. I just forget the world around me. I love it. You have the best nack in telling a story. I think all your draco/harry stories should be placed in a book. I would by it in a heart beat. Keep up with the stories can't wait for another update



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on March 23, 2018

    Totally ment to review last chapter but got side tracked at work. I am very interested to see how this plays out. Mainly because the roles are the opposite from SMN and Unstoppable (of course still love those stories and waiting patiently for an update). Now i have more stories to look forward to :D.

    So totally envying your writing finness (finn-ess lol don't know if thats the right spelling). I've now started about 4 different stories and keep getting stuck, but you are still my muse and are my far my favorite fanfic author.



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on March 23, 2018

    Already hooked on this story. I love a calm, confident Harry!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 23, 2018

    Alright, you’ve caught my interest! I’m curious to see how you pull Draco out of his shell. I’m enjoying the story so far! 



    Report Review