Reviews for Goddess of the Moon

BY : Wimp36


  • From VeltsuVI on November 27, 2018

    Looks great, waiting for next chapter already!



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on October 23, 2018

    Really hope that you find the time to update this gorgeous glorious jewel of a femdon/feminization story with new chapters some time very soon.



    Report Review


  • From Dtb3824 on September 16, 2018

    Can’t wait for the next chapter. Really looking forward to seeing where you go with this and seeing the first joint Harry and Hermione scene. 



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 31, 2018

    So whore Hermione is born. Absolutely loved the latest chapter as we get to see what devilishly evil and sexy fun thatHermione and Cormac got up to while Luna was turning Harry into her sissy bitch during the same timescale. Cormac certainly when to town on Hermione and completewly dominated her from start to finish and tore away all her novel ideas about sex and turned her into a sexy slut/whore eager to service and pleasure her master's cock in any way, shape or form. Looking forward to seeing what jappens when the two seperate stories, entertwin to  become one who;e story, sure there will be lots of sexual fireworks. galore.

    Before that happens, given how Ginny's thoughs were heading in chapter 3 that she wants to own Harry, to make him hers and hers alone, so that she can sexually dominate and abuse his sissy body to her hearts delight, is something that I would love to see happen and thing should definately hapen next. As having noticed Harry's emotional  reaction to the news about Hermione and Cormac is going to use that to her advantage to push her lustful desires and plan forward or so I hope. 



    Report Review


  • From vader420 on August 27, 2018

    Hi,
    I agree with Jeda26 about chapter 4. I am really looking forward to the interaction between Luna, Cormac and Hermione. I  hope that you'll repost chapter 4, hopefully alongside chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 27, 2018

    Hie, what happened to the fourth chapter you posted last night detailing Hermione's and Cormac's sexual tyrst following Slughorn's party. Read it last night and it seemed fine then saw this morning that one user had left two unflattering reviews calling the chapter rape and was wondering if this led to the moderators taking it down or you yourself taking it down to re-write it. Hope you get everything sorted out soon and repost chapter 4, hopefully alongside chapter 5 very soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 24, 2018

    Oh my God, loved the latest chapter, It was an absolutely dosey of smutty erotica and glorious femdom sex and other wonderful kinks as Luna allowed Ginny to first view and then join in with the ginny eagerly having her wicked way with Harry as well as losing her virginity to a proper cock worthy of her; Luna's. Loved the way Ginny's thoughs are heading that she wants to own Harry, to make him hers and hers alone, so that she can sexually dominate and abuse his sissy body to hearts delight, something that I would love to see happen and having noticed Harry's emotional  reaction to the news about Hermione and Cormac is going to use that to her advantage to push her lustful desires and plan forward. 



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 19, 2018

    Such a brilliant story and please update so very soon as you left it on an awesome cliff-hanger that I can't wait to see resolved and explored to its full erotic potential.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 07, 2018

    VeltsuVI, your  probably right on the master, not being Malfoy, unless he has managed the ability to think, before he opens his mouth. As he always did call Hermione mudblood or some variation of it.

    Don't like cliffhamnger and like the rest opf you,c an;t wait to read the next chapter to see Ginny's reaction to seeing exactly the sissy bitch that her beloved hero has become and how she decides to use that to her advantage with Luna's permission of course. 



    Report Review


  • From RBR on August 07, 2018

    I hate cliffhangers in the best way. Can't wait to find out who this "master" is. 



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on August 07, 2018

    mentioning later review, i don't think Luna's master is Malfoy, because he didn't call Hermione as Mudblood.

    I be waiting next chapter too.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 06, 2018

    Brilliant second chapter, absolutely loved where this going and so very eager to see and read more of this erotically magnificent and kinkly diverse story. Hmm, I wonder who Luna's master is: Malfoy, Zabini, Nott or somebody completely unexpected that I would never thing off in a million years say like Longbottom, Creecy or a hupplepuuf or ravenclaw. Will have to wait and see and glad to see that Cormac is getting to have some fun with Hermione after she did a saucy hard to get, sexy minx routine on him at Slughorn's party.

    The second sex scene between Luna and Harry was absoolutely the business in terms of sheer eroticism and sexual depravety as Luna continues further turning him into her willing sissy bitch and sex slave. Also loved the cliffhanger and loved to see how Harry reacts to knowing that Ginny has been watching for the entiretyof his latest sexual humilation and degredation at Luna's hands and what will happened next between them; hopefully a very hot and kinky threesome/ sex orgy.. 



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 05, 2018

    Hot damn, for a story witth very little plot, just smut, it is asolutely glorious. Loved every minute of it. Always though that Luna had a kinky excentric and incredibly erotic side to herself, just waiting to come and play and you allow her to do so to her hearts content, brilliantly and so sexily turning Harry into her bitch boy in the process.

    Please write more as I can't wait to see what happens next,and this is probably one of the best futa/femdom HP stories that I have found in a long while, since all the most recent best ones have all been cut off in mid flow and never completed sadly, so long may this story continue.  



    Report Review