Reviews for Goddess of the Moon

BY : Wimp36


  • From Jeda26 on February 18, 2019

    Absolutely love this story and really hope that you continue it and update it with new chapters real soon.



    Report Review


  • From Dtb3824 on January 14, 2019

    looking forward to the next chapter. I hope you continue this



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on December 16, 2018

    Hot damn, this latest addition to an utterly outstanding wert dram of an erotic story was pure sexual dynamite from start  to finish. Love the romantic interlude with the start and Harry and Hermione having one brief shinning moment of love and sexual intimacy or so Harry thinks, before it all dissolves in front of his face, like magic. As Neville, Blaise and Cormac, assisted by their female partners and sluts Luna and Ginny procede to further advance both of Harry and Hermione's training/transformation into respectively sissy cuckold and whore through several gloriously kinky and brilliantly though out moments of sexual depravety that left Harry in doubt about how much an embrassment of a man, he is and that Hernione will never be his, except as a way of further demonstrating his place as a sissy cuckold.

    Eagerly looking forward to the next chapter and given how last chapter ended, think it is time for our hot female doms to have some more hit fun with their sissy gurl. Would love to see them having more fun with him in all sorts of sexual ways,w hile at the same time further introduing to the joys of crossdressing and feminisation as they get him rwady for the ultimate finale of his transformation into a sissy cuckold, being fucked in his boi pussy by an alpha male like Cormac, Neville or Blaise.   



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 27, 2018

    Looks great, waiting for next chapter already!



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on October 23, 2018

    Really hope that you find the time to update this gorgeous glorious jewel of a femdon/feminization story with new chapters some time very soon.



    Report Review


  • From Dtb3824 on September 16, 2018

    Can’t wait for the next chapter. Really looking forward to seeing where you go with this and seeing the first joint Harry and Hermione scene. 



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 31, 2018

    So whore Hermione is born. Absolutely loved the latest chapter as we get to see what devilishly evil and sexy fun thatHermione and Cormac got up to while Luna was turning Harry into her sissy bitch during the same timescale. Cormac certainly when to town on Hermione and completewly dominated her from start to finish and tore away all her novel ideas about sex and turned her into a sexy slut/whore eager to service and pleasure her master's cock in any way, shape or form. Looking forward to seeing what jappens when the two seperate stories, entertwin to  become one who;e story, sure there will be lots of sexual fireworks. galore.

    Before that happens, given how Ginny's thoughs were heading in chapter 3 that she wants to own Harry, to make him hers and hers alone, so that she can sexually dominate and abuse his sissy body to her hearts delight, is something that I would love to see happen and thing should definately hapen next. As having noticed Harry's emotional  reaction to the news about Hermione and Cormac is going to use that to her advantage to push her lustful desires and plan forward or so I hope. 



    Report Review


  • From vader420 on August 27, 2018

    Hi,
    I agree with Jeda26 about chapter 4. I am really looking forward to the interaction between Luna, Cormac and Hermione. I  hope that you'll repost chapter 4, hopefully alongside chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 27, 2018

    Hie, what happened to the fourth chapter you posted last night detailing Hermione's and Cormac's sexual tyrst following Slughorn's party. Read it last night and it seemed fine then saw this morning that one user had left two unflattering reviews calling the chapter rape and was wondering if this led to the moderators taking it down or you yourself taking it down to re-write it. Hope you get everything sorted out soon and repost chapter 4, hopefully alongside chapter 5 very soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 24, 2018

    Oh my God, loved the latest chapter, It was an absolutely dosey of smutty erotica and glorious femdom sex and other wonderful kinks as Luna allowed Ginny to first view and then join in with the ginny eagerly having her wicked way with Harry as well as losing her virginity to a proper cock worthy of her; Luna's. Loved the way Ginny's thoughs are heading that she wants to own Harry, to make him hers and hers alone, so that she can sexually dominate and abuse his sissy body to hearts delight, something that I would love to see happen and having noticed Harry's emotional  reaction to the news about Hermione and Cormac is going to use that to her advantage to push her lustful desires and plan forward. 



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 19, 2018

    Such a brilliant story and please update so very soon as you left it on an awesome cliff-hanger that I can't wait to see resolved and explored to its full erotic potential.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 07, 2018

    VeltsuVI, your  probably right on the master, not being Malfoy, unless he has managed the ability to think, before he opens his mouth. As he always did call Hermione mudblood or some variation of it.

    Don't like cliffhamnger and like the rest opf you,c an;t wait to read the next chapter to see Ginny's reaction to seeing exactly the sissy bitch that her beloved hero has become and how she decides to use that to her advantage with Luna's permission of course. 



    Report Review


  • From RBR on August 07, 2018

    I hate cliffhangers in the best way. Can't wait to find out who this "master" is. 



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on August 07, 2018

    mentioning later review, i don't think Luna's master is Malfoy, because he didn't call Hermione as Mudblood.

    I be waiting next chapter too.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 06, 2018

    Brilliant second chapter, absolutely loved where this going and so very eager to see and read more of this erotically magnificent and kinkly diverse story. Hmm, I wonder who Luna's master is: Malfoy, Zabini, Nott or somebody completely unexpected that I would never thing off in a million years say like Longbottom, Creecy or a hupplepuuf or ravenclaw. Will have to wait and see and glad to see that Cormac is getting to have some fun with Hermione after she did a saucy hard to get, sexy minx routine on him at Slughorn's party.

    The second sex scene between Luna and Harry was absoolutely the business in terms of sheer eroticism and sexual depravety as Luna continues further turning him into her willing sissy bitch and sex slave. Also loved the cliffhanger and loved to see how Harry reacts to knowing that Ginny has been watching for the entiretyof his latest sexual humilation and degredation at Luna's hands and what will happened next between them; hopefully a very hot and kinky threesome/ sex orgy.. 



    Report Review