Reviews for Just Another Day in Paradise

BY : goddess-of_dragons


  • From LadyShire on March 20, 2019

    last 2 chapters are excellent. sorry I missed the last chapter. you are out doing yourself more and more on these chapters. I hang on the edge of my seat each time waiting on the next chapter. i am happy to always give feed back on your story. as always keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 19, 2019

    last 2 chapters are excellent. sorry I missed the last chapter. you are out doing yourself more and more on these chapters. I hang on the edge of my seat each time waiting on the next chapter. i am happy to always give feed back on your story. as always keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From staar on March 18, 2019

    That was so hot in the bathroom !!!!!!! let's see how the holloween party goes!!!!!! thanks for the update:):):)



    Report Review


  • From staar on March 14, 2019

    they are going at it like rabbits !!!!! they are so hot together!!!! thanks:):)



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on March 11, 2019

    Agh! Sorry to have been so MIA lately. I've been trying to get this final chapter of ASE finished and it's stressing me the hell out haha. But in a sense it's nice because I got two chapters this time around, yay!

    So, first off I'm very glad that even though Hermione and Draco were both dum dums and forgot protection that they were smart enough to go with Plan B. I really appreciate that you didn't take this in the direction of an unexpected pregnancy, because I want Hermione and Draco to get a chance to enjoy their young love lol. The babies can come later, I say :) Also, super cute Draco staying with her until she felt better.

    As for the gift, I thought it was very fitting and a nice surprise. I really like how your Narcissa is shaping up so far. She obviously has a lot of sides to her and I'm looking forward to seeing her and Hermione interact.

    So glad to be caught up. Until next time hun! <3



    Report Review


  • From staar on March 07, 2019

    wow so much has happened since the last time I read this...it's still awesome... glad draco's mom is ok with hermione...can't see ron with a snake at all /....thanks for the update :):):)



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 05, 2019

    oh my gosh made me tear up. I live the gift and the meaning behind it. I am also glad Hermione is waiting to bring her parent back. though at the same time I wish she would let them be there for her graduation. I am loving this story and more every time I read it. I just love how Draco and Hermione love one another. makes me think of me and my husband together. the more I read the more I fall in love with the story. please never stop writing this story. just a thought though maybe doing a part 2 when this is story is done.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on February 28, 2019

    you are killing me with the cliffy. what is the answer to question seven? I will try and wait until Sunday. cant make any promises. your story is ny drug honey. I am always needing my fix. trust me that is a good thing. I am going to be sitting on the edge of my seat waiting until Sunday for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on February 26, 2019

    While I did want to know what Narcissa's present was, I will never turn down some smut, especially stuff as sweet as this! I'm glad Hermione trusted Draco enough to take that step with him and that he took such good care of her. A very nice little aside.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on February 25, 2019

    well I was hoping to find out what the gift is. but this was a very good twist. please continue the story



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on February 15, 2019

    I think it totally counts as keeping his promise. I mean, he was GOING to tell her, right? She just guessed first :) I really liked your Narcissa, She's savvy enough to know her son but is also supportive and everything a good mom should be. I love it!

    I also love seeing supportive Slytherins in the form of Draco's friends. I appreciate that they are standing by him and giving him advice. Yay friendship!

    Looking forward to the next one as always, especially whatever gift this is that Narcissa is giving Hermione!



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on February 12, 2019

    well that was a plot twist I did not see coming. you have out do e yourself again with this chapter. I want to know what the gift is that Hermione got from Draco's mom. but of course I have to wait a week. 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on February 09, 2019

    I think Ginny said it best when she said Hermione and Draco are cute together. That about sums it up for me. I feel like they have a good dynamic and Draco is making a real effort. So sweet!

    The Weasleys' handling of the situation with Ron was very fair, I thought. I like that they explicitly said that Hermione is still family, and that they acted as mediators for their conflct. Hopefully Ron really meant his apology and will behave himself from now on.

    I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter and what happens when Draco tells his mother who he's dating (that is, if he's brave enough to go through with it)! Until then! <333



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on February 08, 2019

    you have out done yourself once more. it is good to know Molly still loves Hermione even with her being with Draco. i love the fact that draco is so protective if her. I hope that Hermione will let the ministry bring her parents home to her. 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on February 03, 2019

    Yay, the plan worked! I'm glad it went off without much of a hitch. I'm also so honored to see you take my suggestion to heart and I thought you incorporated it really nicely. I liked that even though Draco had already proven the truth he decided to take the Veritaserum anyway and confess those things. It was way sweet. And I also like that Hermione didn't expect that of him. To me it shows the mutual trust that they're building.

    I hope Daphne is good for Ron. Maybe he'll be less of a jerk. I'm also wondering what Hermione is going to do about her relationship with the rest of the Weasleys...

    I hope you're feeling better! It sounds like a whole bunch of things hit you at once. There is no need to apologize for posting late. I've been there, trust me. Life takes precedence sometimes <3



    Report Review