Reviews for Just Another Day in Paradise

BY : goddess-of_dragons


  • From LadyShire on May 12, 2019

    I still don't like Patrick. but you have out done yourself again. I just want people to leave Draco and Hermione alone. they have found love with one another. why can't they just be happy together. 

    another question can be when did you first start to love me?



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on April 24, 2019

    Uh-oh Patrick... what are you gonna do? I hope whatever he's up to, Hermione and Draco stay strong in the face of it. I don't want him to drive a wedge between them!

    Hermione's dress sounded beautiful. I also love how much fun everyone is having together. Hurray for inter-house unity!

    Also loved the little detail of Harry saying how lucky he was when he saw Ginny. I know this is a Dramione story and I'm all for that, but Harry will always be my fave and my first love. I'd love to see more of him :)



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 23, 2019

    I enjoyed this chapter as well. the dress is beautiful. I am glad that they are doing a ball to show that they get past the bad blood of the past. I hope that Patrick stays away from Hermione and Draco. I dont care for him at all. that had to deal with Ron not wanting them together now the have to deal with Patrick. will they ever catch a break. 

    my easter was good. had family and friends together. 



    Report Review


  • From Lady Dracona on April 22, 2019

    Another awesome chapter! Idk if you may have gotten a notification for a review I did, but was for another story, so please ignore it if you did. Keep up the awesome writing though!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on April 17, 2019

    Cuuuuute!!! I love the way Hermione said it back to him and his reaction afterward. So adorable. I can't wait to see what happens at the ball!

    Just posted the epilogue to ASE! Would love to know your thoughts <3



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 15, 2019

    I loved the chapter. I was hoping to see what Hermione was wearing to the ball. but I have to wait and see on Sunday. the gift that Draco got Hermione is beautiful. I wish I had one. I would like to wish your family a happy Easter. I cant wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on April 09, 2019

    I love your Draco. He's such a perfect, purebood gentleman. It feels very in character but also shows how much he has grown.

    And he told Hermione he loves her!!! I wonder if he meant to say it or if it just slipped out... I guess we'll find out soon?

    Hope you're feeling better, hun. Being sick is no fun, but when you have to take care of the family I imagine it's ten times more draining. Don't feel pressured to have to update every week. Take care of you and yours first. That's the top priroity <3



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 30, 2019

    my dear you have out done yourself again. the only thing I wished for this chapter was that it was longer. you have me sitting on the edge of my seat once again waiting for the next chapter. you are the greatest writer i know. please never stop writing. 



    Report Review


  • From Lady Dracona on March 30, 2019

    Love it so far! Been reading for a while and waiting for the next chapter for sure! As a note, you mentioned Fred in the end when everyone was introduced. Pretty sure you meant George.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on March 26, 2019

    Yay! I'm enjoying the sexy times, especially knowing we're not going to get any for a few chapters. I'm wondering what's going to happen with this dance and also with this Patrick guy, who's obviously interested in Hermione and who makes me suspicious.

    Hopefully he won't cause problems with Dramione. I like that they are getting better about communicating and being honest. Until next time! <3



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 20, 2019

    last 2 chapters are excellent. sorry I missed the last chapter. you are out doing yourself more and more on these chapters. I hang on the edge of my seat each time waiting on the next chapter. i am happy to always give feed back on your story. as always keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 19, 2019

    last 2 chapters are excellent. sorry I missed the last chapter. you are out doing yourself more and more on these chapters. I hang on the edge of my seat each time waiting on the next chapter. i am happy to always give feed back on your story. as always keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From staar on March 18, 2019

    That was so hot in the bathroom !!!!!!! let's see how the holloween party goes!!!!!! thanks for the update:):):)



    Report Review


  • From staar on March 14, 2019

    they are going at it like rabbits !!!!! they are so hot together!!!! thanks:):)



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on March 11, 2019

    Agh! Sorry to have been so MIA lately. I've been trying to get this final chapter of ASE finished and it's stressing me the hell out haha. But in a sense it's nice because I got two chapters this time around, yay!

    So, first off I'm very glad that even though Hermione and Draco were both dum dums and forgot protection that they were smart enough to go with Plan B. I really appreciate that you didn't take this in the direction of an unexpected pregnancy, because I want Hermione and Draco to get a chance to enjoy their young love lol. The babies can come later, I say :) Also, super cute Draco staying with her until she felt better.

    As for the gift, I thought it was very fitting and a nice surprise. I really like how your Narcissa is shaping up so far. She obviously has a lot of sides to her and I'm looking forward to seeing her and Hermione interact.

    So glad to be caught up. Until next time hun! <3



    Report Review