Reviews for A RUMOR OF PEACE

BY : Acaciarose


  • From Jan on January 20, 2021

    Poor Roark, hopefully soon he'll learn to control his powers and won't hace needs for those seals. I can't wait to read about the potter bothers meeting with their lovers 😈 please update chapter 75 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 17, 2021

    How many leaks indeed, seems they still have a few they need to bring down, please update chapter 72 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 12, 2021

    Oh I truly wish that they actually got rid of the Port Manager seeing as he's one of Tom's man, please update chapter 66 soon, can't wait to see what Logan and Kili are going to do. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 09, 2021

    Love how Rabastan worried for Harry 🥰 Please update chapter 62 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 06, 2021

    Love the turn this story is taking can't wait to read more!

    Please update chapter 58 soon.

     



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 02, 2021

    So hot! Love it when these brothers get together, they are so yummy together! Please update chapter 54 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 28, 2020

    Yaaasss! Their men are finally there, can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update chapter 47 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 28, 2020

    Have I mentioned lately how much I love this story? And I absolutely love the shipping between Harry with Rabastan, and Roark with Rodolphus! Hope there more chapters with them in it. Please update chapter 43 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 10, 2020

    Will the two undercover agents be Sirius and Remus? Please update chapter 23 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 09, 2020

    So Rodolphus Lestrange was Kales killer, does that mean that the leaks are actually working with they higher up? Maybe even Tom Riddle himself? Can't wait to find out, please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 06, 2020

    Oh the plot is thickening, can't wait for chapter 20.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 06, 2020

    Oh found what? I can't wait for chapter 19 to find out! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 05, 2020

    Oh Ardyn, you gone and done it now! Please update chapter 18 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 04, 2020

    I'm intrigued, please update chapter 17 soon.



    Report Review


  • From InvidiaRed on October 29, 2020

    Delightful! The settings are quite different genre's but you blend them well.

    Kudos!!



    Report Review