Reviews for The Bar

BY : hedwig_927


  • From goddess-of_dragons on July 26, 2021

    Left on the edge as always!!! 🙂 Get chapter!!! I think that Hermione shouldn't get pregnant just yet just because of the tension it will have on everyone. I can NOT wait for the next chapter to find out what happenes



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 23, 2021

    A shit ton of smut 😂 I'm not complaining 😁. And it's never too long. I love your stories. I really like the part where he "accidentally" realized he fancied Draco.  Laughed at that one. I'm happy they're finally officially together though now nervous for what's going to come out of the house investigation.  I vote for Hermione not being pregnant but using the scare as a good chance for them to actually talk and figure out what they both need to move forward together.  Also can't wait for Ron to find out about Draco. And I remember we can't forget about Lucius either though he can stay gone. So many things to think about. Can't wait for the next chapter. 🤪



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on July 17, 2021

    Did you just rip a pillow open with all this fluff? Absolutely loving the way their relationship is evolving and can't wait for more. 😁 

    I think you can keep the title as the establishments are called pubs yes, but where you order drinks/food is still called the bar and since that's where the original argument took place, I think it fits. 😊 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 16, 2021

    Vacation was great but so was getting to read your story when I got back.  I find it amazing that you're 21 and such a good writer. I remember my 21-year old self and I wasn't nearly as accomplished. That being said, I think you should keep the title. It's fine. I also love fluff and it was a fun chapter including the cat. 😂. Also don't be worried about writing the smut, it was great. Can't wait to see what happens next and when Harry finds out what pink really means. Thanks for a great night back home....still feels a little bit like vacation. 😁



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on July 09, 2021

    Thanks for these great updates. I've been super busy so didn't get a chance to read until now. I'm not a big fan of angst but I understand that it's needed sometimes to move the story along and I think it was just the right amount in this chapter. Also lots of sexy and sweet bits. Loving it and looking forward to more. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 07, 2021

    Again wow. And the up and down emotions. Angst makes my heart cry but I know it has to be part of every story. Sigh.......  

    Still love your work and the chapters aren't too long. Still love the smut🤪 but the storyline is very good too. Now the question is Harry going to save Draco from his father or is Draco going to save himself. Just want them to end up happy (even if it takes 20 chapters to get there) 🥲

    One more thing. I'm going away until the 19th without my tablet so I won't be able to review right away. Doesn't mean I'm losing interest. Will definitely be one of the first things I do when I get back. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 01, 2021

    Yay! fluff and smut (and damp knickers 🤪) . The perfect way to end a bad work day.  I love this story. I'm such a sucker for the happy-feel good stories and I can't wait to see what new stories you cooking up now.  But still can't wait to see where this one goes. I have to give you credit. I admire anyone who's willing to put the time and effort in to make other people happy with their words and not get paid for the time they spend and for that I thank you. Looking forward to getting lost in your world at the end of the day makes me smile during the day.  Alas I wish I was able to write fiction but that's not meant to be. So I'll keep enjoying your work. Thank you. 😁



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on July 01, 2021

    OMG I love this story. Can wait till you update again because you have got me hooked!



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on June 30, 2021

    I like how they are airing out their differences but also having a bit of fun. 😉 Interested to see where the plot is going as well. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 28, 2021

    I don't know if I missed the chapter 2 posting or you just posted 2 and 3 together but either way. WOW!!  It sure is keeping me hot and bothered.  Having trouble catching my breath. But then I also have a bit of happy tears because they're becoming friends. But also that tiny frisson of dread is making me nervous about Draco's scar on his arm.  Can't wait to see what happens next. You have me on the edge of my seat. Thanks for the great story so far. 😁



    Report Review


  • From BooBack on June 28, 2021

    Aww there's some really sweet moments. I love fluff and smut. Excited to see what happens next. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 21, 2021

    Great start so far. Can't wait to see where this goes. And don't worry about too much smut, it was great, although now I'm extremely hot and bothered. 🤪.  Drarry is my favorite too so makes it that much better. Thanks and eagerly waiting on the next chapter. 😁



    Report Review