Reviews for Gooey Melting Hearts

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on August 09, 2022

    Absolutely loved the ending.



    Report Review


  • From myperversities on July 22, 2022

    Absolutely adored this!! It was so good!! I couldn't put it down!  Thank you so much! 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 30, 2022

    Thank you so much for the epilogue. It wraps everything up so neatly and makes me sigh and be all gooey inside. Love the story and can't wait to see what you write next. Amazing. 😁ðŸĨ°



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 26, 2022

    Awww. Loved the end of the chapter. Is it the end of the story?  Epilogue?  Loved the story. Hope to see you write some more. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 25, 2022

    I hope there's a chapter 39 ðŸĨš



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 22, 2022

    Yay. The war is over. Let the happily ever afters begin. ðŸĨ°. Love Lyall and Gill together. Can't wait to see what happens with Severus and James. Great story. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 18, 2022

    Yay! Voldemort is gone. Though I could never be a spy. I give them props for being so brave. 😁. Poor James and Severus but at least Lily is caught too. So hopefully "happily ever afters" for everyone. ðŸĨ°



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 14, 2022

    Uh oh. Just when they're getting to the end with Voldemort, Lily acts up. That's not right. Now who's she cursing and will they make it on time. Keeping me nervous. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 10, 2022

    I like the "last time" section. Saves every having to jump back a page and read the end again. 😁. Looks like things are going to be coming to a head shortly.   Can't wait. and I imagine Lily can make anyone a little nutty. ðŸĪŠ



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 02, 2022

    Happy that romance is slowly progressing. But uh-oh. What is Lily going do?  Making me very nervous 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 25, 2022

    Whew!  Almost made my heart stop. Had to skim down to see what happened and when it turned out okay, then went back and read the details. Thank goodness it was golems ðŸ˜ģ. Also had to remind myself that Bellatrix is good in this story. Things are starting to heat up though and I definitely don't trust that Peter won't find something out and pass it on. Keeping me on my toes. Can't wait for the next chapter. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on May 21, 2022

    Awww now that's sweet and funny I love how James is always being dragged away ðŸĪĢ  I'll need more ofthis soon and I'd love to see our dog get his feelings  out in the open too  and see what path  it takes. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 17, 2022

    Awww. I love the romance in the air. And I definitely agree with Regulus that it would be cute if everyone were dating 😊. Your story is making me very happy. Can't wait to see what's next. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 12, 2022

    Have I mentioned before that I absolutely love Gill and Lyall together? I love reading about them and this chapter was absolutely yummy, please update chapter 32 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 09, 2022

    Loved this chapter but you know I love Lyall and Gill so it made me very happy. 😀 Though Lily is starting to get out of hand. She needs to be taken down.  Can't wait for next chapter. 



    Report Review