Reviews for Vampire Bites

BY : LovablePuppy


  • From Jan on July 30, 2021

    Please update chapter 33 soon 😊



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 27, 2021

    Oh man. Some much left out there. Poor Edge. Sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter. Hopefully it's good news. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 24, 2021

    Ok, I'm trusting the process, and hoping that the reason why they couldn't find Severus is cause Dante saved him or something like that, so please, please update chapter 32 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 20, 2021

     Not fair, sobbing. 😭 but I'll trust the process.  And I still like Draco and Edge together. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 16, 2021

    Oh man. I was feeling upbeat picturing a Draco/Edge pairing. Then all of a sudden. Bam!  The end of the chapter. Now my heart is beating too hard and I'm terrified of what's going to happen. Great job. Thanks for a great story. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 06, 2021

    Keeping me on the edge of my seat. Can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 29, 2021

    Poor Draco. Fenrir is definitely not a happy thought. You had me on pins and needles at the begin of the chapter. Definitely nervous speed reading. So glad they were rescued. Can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 22, 2021

    Things are starting to get intense. I'm having nervous palpitations. Angst and I don't do well together. Thanks for the story and keeping me on my toes. 🥺



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 15, 2021

    Story is still great.  Love it. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From Severus-Snapes-Soulmate on June 15, 2021

    Awesome story! Love it so far! Sucks that I can't favorite it. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2021

    Will Edge be part of a threesome with Remus and Severus or will he find someone special for him....maybe Draco or will he be getting back with Dante? Please update chapter 26 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 09, 2021

    Getting nervous. Things are starting to pick up. Glad Remus and Sirius worked things out. And the same that Edge is watching out for Severus. 😁.  Thanks for the update. 



    Report Review


  • From KikiLoa on June 05, 2021

    So I really loved your story. I usually give WIP's a wide berth but I just could not resist when I saw the plot and it hell if it wasn't worth it all even if I'm wringing my hands anticipating what comes next :P I actually finished this in 8 hours. It's longer than I usually take, but I was savouring every bit and dreading the end. I found that once I started I just could not stop reading. So kudos to you and thank you for such an enjoyable story. If you don't mind answering two quick questions, is it a strict top and bottom story or a switch? I'd love to know! And also, how often do you update your story? Can't wait for the next chapter. 
    xoxo 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on June 01, 2021

    I'm glad Padfoot is okay. And happy to see Draco make an appearance. Still don't care for Albus. And the end of the chapter had my tears falling too. 😪. Great job with this story. 



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on May 26, 2021

    I'm so happy you saved Padfoot.  Now we just have to move Harry and Severus along. Thanks for a great story. 
     



    Report Review