Reviews for Vampire Bites

BY : LovablePuppy


  • From Katarina_Silversong on July 17, 2018

    ~Two Years Later…~

    So… Does Sirius get bit by Moony?

    *sob* Why are all the good fics not finished?



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on March 01, 2017

    It's a great story!! And I really i want to read more it's sad that you cannot update it, I hope you have more time to work on this story!! Really I like it!! 



    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on October 07, 2016

    Please update soon 3009



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Raz394 on September 29, 2016

    Please update. Please. Most have more. 



    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on September 27, 2016

    Please update I'm very interested in this story it's really good so far 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - night_Cat09 on September 14, 2016

    Yaaaaaay! So glad you're back! I just finished re-reading the story since it had been so long, and I must say I love it just as much as I did the first time! Loved the update, and I look forward to the next time you're able to update. :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 06, 2016

    Yes! I love how aggressive and yummy Harry and Severus were. I hope Severus hasn't been caught by Voldy. Please update chapter 17 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 04, 2016

    Glad to see you back. Good update!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arcane on January 01, 2016

    Love this story and I hope it gets updated soon :( Hope everything's ok with you and you will continue this story someday...

    Report Review


  • From drarry_girl on June 14, 2015

    I love.this story. I hope you finish this. Let us know if you have chosen not to.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica on January 29, 2014

    It's a really good story so far. Keep up the good work. Also please please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From horsesrules on October 06, 2013

    write more its really good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SlythindorMalfoy on September 26, 2013

    I Just About Cried When I Reached ThE End And There Was No 'Next Chapter' Option. :( Really Great Story. I Enjoy Reading It And Looking Forward To More!

    Report Review


  • From Jester on April 26, 2013

    So lovely! Edge and Remus would make a lovely pair altough I feel bad for Sirius... I look forward to the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on April 23, 2013

    Glad to see you back on this story. Poor Sirius is right. It's like he gets gipped...Remus lives "forever", Harry has Remus as a guardian & Severus, Severus has Harry, Albus always gets his way & Edge (cool name by the way) could care less
    and Sirius gets?? Remus for a little while like he's on loan or something and even during his time with remus he's planning & plotting what he'll do when Sirius is dead right in front of him! Basically he gets bupkis, nada, nothing, zip, zero. And he is so brave & understanding about it!

    Report Review