Reviews for Blinded

BY : ssdawning


  • From Abecker18314 on July 24, 2021

    I was in the mood for a fanfic Dramione and Snape/Hermione are my go to's. This was at the top of the list (recently edited) so I read it. And I binged. Finished it in a day with all my other stuff going on. I love how you do dirty stuff, but it's not the focus of the story. I love how you're more plot. The storyline is captivating!  currently have this page saved to my home screen so I can come in and see if there's an update regularly.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on April 19, 2018

    Hurray! I'm glad you're back to finish up this story. It has been among my favorite Dramione to read and I was hoping we'd get to see the wedding. Can't wait!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on April 16, 2017

    Beautiful story. Great plot. I'm looking forward to the last chapter/epilogue



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on March 06, 2017

    So glad to finally have the bad guys get their just rewards. Looking forward to the next update. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mia on January 25, 2017

    Such a great story... I hope that Draco's exit means fast help for kids and finally some time to breathe for our couple.

    Can't wait for more :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on January 07, 2017

    Never a dull moment in this story! I'm hoping Draco's exit from the battle goes smoothly. The little tots have been through too much already and deserve a cure.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alyssa on December 23, 2016

    PLEASE update this! I read it all in a day and NEED to have this story finished! Absolutely love it. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Awesome on December 15, 2016

    Read the whole thing in no time. And now i'm super disappointed that there hasn't been an update yet! I'm sorry it's just a really great story and i can't wait for it to resume!



    Report Review


  • From PygmyOwls on October 22, 2016

    I simply adore this story and cannot wait for more!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on September 30, 2016

    You have to save those children soon. So much stress and tension as the little ones are in danger again! I hope you put an end to all the evil MacAteers.....Yes, I went to Pottermore and got my patronus. Mine is an Ibizan Hound.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 18, 2016

    <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on September 11, 2016

    I was sorry to read about the tragic loss of two of your friends. Please accept my condolences.

    This story continues to be suspenseful and full of surprises. I cannot imagine the counseling all these little children will need after having so many horrifying things happen to them. Please catch the bad guys!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angelstone on September 07, 2016

    This chapter is wonderful. I am sorry to hear about your friends and the sudden move. I do hope you are able to keep writing. Your story is full of twist that build a great plot!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angelstone on August 11, 2016

    I love this story. I hope you post more soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 20, 2016

    I hate those infernal villains! I would be panic-stricken for years if someone popped into my son's room and threatened him. Looking forward to having all of them gone. 



    Report Review