Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on June 17, 2020

    Hmm, I'd like to learn everything too, please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 28, 2019

    Yay! I have missed this story, it’s really exciting to read an update on it, can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next, please update chapter 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 26, 2019

    Good to read about you again! I am hoping that RL let's you to write more in near future.



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 29, 2019

    Please update chapter 20 soon!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 26, 2019

    ch 19.  glad Tom has so many wanting to help him.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 09, 2019

    Please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From RBR on September 05, 2018

    Great story. Hope you update soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nicky84 on August 10, 2018

    Me gustan mucho tus historias. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 01, 2018

    It’s so good to finally have Tom with us, please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From juliet70985 on April 16, 2018

    love this story. so cant wait to see what happens next. while i wait i am off to check out the others you have done. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Poor Dumbledore, it seems he’ll never learn, as for Sirius.... well I really hope after many visits to a mind healer that the next time he’s in front of Brian and Severus he’s a lot more stable. I can’t wait to see how this new Tom is like, please plate chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From JT11 on April 07, 2018

    I can’t wait to read more! Also, how do I know when you do update? I’m new to this site so I don’t really know how it works. ^^;



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 27, 2017

    Well then, Julian sure doesn't waist anytime, now he has all the soul fragments, what is he gonna do with them..... Can't wait to find out in chapter 14!



    Report Review