Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on December 05, 2020

    Hope they put a stop to Dumbledork before he does anything, please update chapter 23 soon



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 16, 2020

    I hate Dumbledore in this fic... He sacrificed Fawkes. ;(



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 17, 2020

    Hmm, I'd like to learn everything too, please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 28, 2019

    Yay! I have missed this story, it’s really exciting to read an update on it, can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next, please update chapter 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 26, 2019

    Good to read about you again! I am hoping that RL let's you to write more in near future.



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 29, 2019

    Please update chapter 20 soon!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 26, 2019

    ch 19.  glad Tom has so many wanting to help him.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 09, 2019

    Please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From RBR on September 05, 2018

    Great story. Hope you update soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nicky84 on August 10, 2018

    Me gustan mucho tus historias. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 01, 2018

    It’s so good to finally have Tom with us, please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From juliet70985 on April 16, 2018

    love this story. so cant wait to see what happens next. while i wait i am off to check out the others you have done. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Poor Dumbledore, it seems he’ll never learn, as for Sirius.... well I really hope after many visits to a mind healer that the next time he’s in front of Brian and Severus he’s a lot more stable. I can’t wait to see how this new Tom is like, please plate chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review