Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on October 27, 2017

    Well then, Julian sure doesn't waist anytime, now he has all the soul fragments, what is he gonna do with them..... Can't wait to find out in chapter 14!



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on October 24, 2017

    Very interesting story and would love to see where this goes and see it be completed😊😊



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    Wow! I actually like this Cornelius 😳 lol, please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From CannibalisticDesires on September 30, 2017

    I will say this is a good story so far. I enjoy the originality and actually squealed when my Pottermore patronus ended up being Julian's familiar. Can't wait for more, lots more!!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on September 11, 2017

    Brilliant



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 07, 2017

    Oh, hell no! How did a Hogwarts letter got to Julian? I thought they wouldn't find him since he's no longer Harry Potter? Please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on August 09, 2017

    How dare Dumbledore dictate Severus' personal life. What a manipulative bastard.

    Can't wait to see how Julian managed to get two letters - like he said it shouldn't be possible.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 04, 2017

    Ch 10.  Julian is such a sweetie.  Hopefully Draco can rise above his upbringing and negativity



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 04, 2017

    Glad the Malfoy's have an open mind



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 01, 2017

    It's nice to see the Malfoy's a little more open minded, especially little Draco. So young and innocent, yet you could already see that his parents influence was starting to show. Can't wait to see what'll happen next, please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 29, 2017

    Lovely!!! I like it a lot!!!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 12, 2017

    Great chapter!!!!  I loved it!! 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 11, 2017

    I like this as a concept and would like to see how it progresses. Just, please stick to one tense! It's incredibly difficult to follow at times, so rather than enjoying the story and getting swept away by the narrative, I'm having to work out what you mean. (Oh, and FYI "due to" means "because of", so the twins have streaks due to an accident; not "do to" an accident).

    Loved some lines in this: "Nugget King of the Hippogriffs" (I so wish Harry had chosen that as his name!) and "six generations of Malfoys just rolled in their graves" (made me smile as I was imagining poor Lucius shaking his head in total disbelief). SP



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 11, 2017

    Ch 9  Really enjoying it so far.  Can't wait for Draco and Julian to meet.  Lucius has a lot to learn.  Ack for the cliffy!!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 27, 2017

    Sounds like a cool familiar to have.



    Report Review