Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Rayrobles on September 05, 2018

    Great story. Hope you update soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Nicky84 on August 10, 2018

    Me gustan mucho tus historias. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 01, 2018

    It’s so good to finally have Tom with us, please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From juliet70985 on April 16, 2018

    love this story. so cant wait to see what happens next. while i wait i am off to check out the others you have done. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Poor Dumbledore, it seems he’ll never learn, as for Sirius.... well I really hope after many visits to a mind healer that the next time he’s in front of Brian and Severus he’s a lot more stable. I can’t wait to see how this new Tom is like, please plate chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From JT11 on April 07, 2018

    I can’t wait to read more! Also, how do I know when you do update? I’m new to this site so I don’t really know how it works. ^^;



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 27, 2017

    Well then, Julian sure doesn't waist anytime, now he has all the soul fragments, what is he gonna do with them..... Can't wait to find out in chapter 14!



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on October 24, 2017

    Very interesting story and would love to see where this goes and see it be completed😊😊



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    Wow! I actually like this Cornelius 😳 lol, please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From DeahdDeal on September 30, 2017

    I will say this is a good story so far. I enjoy the originality and actually squealed when my Pottermore patronus ended up being Julian's familiar. Can't wait for more, lots more!!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on September 11, 2017

    Brilliant



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 07, 2017

    Oh, hell no! How did a Hogwarts letter got to Julian? I thought they wouldn't find him since he's no longer Harry Potter? Please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on August 09, 2017

    How dare Dumbledore dictate Severus' personal life. What a manipulative bastard.

    Can't wait to see how Julian managed to get two letters - like he said it shouldn't be possible.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 04, 2017

    Ch 10.  Julian is such a sweetie.  Hopefully Draco can rise above his upbringing and negativity



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 04, 2017

    Glad the Malfoy's have an open mind



    Report Review