Reviews for Duel Enrollment

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on September 22, 2021

    I like that device, and hopefully now they'll be able to capture Dumbledork for good. Please update chapter 30 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 28, 2021

    Loved that part with Tom and his little basilisk, please update chapter 28 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Tyree on June 19, 2021

    This is good... I mean really good and juicy ... thanks for sharing ... I'm looking forward to the next update :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 14, 2021

    Can't believe Dumbledork has taken over Rita's life, and how much fun he's having being her lol, please update chapter 26 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 14, 2021

    Love Persephone personality, please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 12, 2021

    I truly hope after that stunt of Dumbledork, Fawkes won't be loyal to him anymore. Please update chapter 24 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 05, 2020

    Hope they put a stop to Dumbledork before he does anything, please update chapter 23 soon



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 16, 2020

    I hate Dumbledore in this fic... He sacrificed Fawkes. ;(



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 17, 2020

    Hmm, I'd like to learn everything too, please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 28, 2019

    Yay! I have missed this story, it’s really exciting to read an update on it, can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next, please update chapter 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on November 26, 2019

    Good to read about you again! I am hoping that RL let's you to write more in near future.



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From LeilanaSirana on August 06, 2019

    I love this story. 

    I hope Dumbledore gets what he deserved. Poor Tom thinks all the time it was his fault and now this story come out.

    I'm looking forward for the next chapter :)

    Really good story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 29, 2019

    Please update chapter 20 soon!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 26, 2019

    ch 19.  glad Tom has so many wanting to help him.



    Report Review