Reviews for Changes

BY : SickPuppy


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 28, 2017

    Sassy Harry is becoming my favourite Harry. I almost spat my drink out laughing at his 5 points to Slytherin quip. Looking forward to the next chapter - Christmas always has been my favourite time of year... xx



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on May 28, 2017

    No need for any more "ho-humming." These things happen sometimes (I never know what it is that makes people review or not review), but you should know you wrote two great chapters. I just got the chance to read them both and I thoroughly enjoyed them (including Snape's "stop that"... I love it that it was getting harder and harder for him to resist Harry, little minx that he is). Looks like that resistance is nearly shattered! Can't wait for Ch 15!



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 26, 2017

    Totally agree with NIGHTSTAR what that says about me I'm not quite sure... 

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 23, 2017

    Ooh that would have  been sweet some draco  action yeah!!, lol i would have even taken some snape loving in front of people. Harry having a hard time trying to deal. Still here your perverted reader 😋



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on May 23, 2017

    Just read this fic from beginning to Ch. 12, and I'm really enjoying it! I'll be honest, I was cautious to read it at first, because stories with rape scenes aren't always my cup of tea, but you handled it well, not making the violence too drawn out but also not sweeping the emotional trauma of it under the rug. I really felt for Harry in those first few chapters. I'm so glad that Snape stepped up from the beginning and gave him the support he needed. And Lupin! Grrrr... I want to punch him in his stupid wolfy face.

    Of course, now I just wish Snape would get over himself and fuck Harry already! :) We all know it's inevitable.

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 23, 2017

    Harry and Severus are trying to get it sorted but unfortunately the wolf may not let them. Love how they are timing Harry's "release" around school hours.

    Draco really needs to learn to keep his mouth shut and hands to himself - lucky Severus & Hermione were present to protect him from Harry/wolf's anger.

    Can't wait to see what happens next as I don't believe Albus will be particulary happy ... wonder what scheme he will come up with - Marriage? to get around teacher/student rules!

    Update soon please - loving the story

     



    Report Review


  • From Apothic on May 22, 2017

    I like where this is going! I always eagerly await updates!



    Report Review


  • From I'm Weird And That's OK on May 21, 2017

    1. Thank you for responding to my review.

    2. THERE IS AN YOU TELL PEOPLE WHEN YOU UPDATE YOUR STORIES?!?! PLEASE ADD ME I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A WAY TO FIND OUT HOW STORIES GET UPDATED ON HERE!!!! I will leave my email in a separate review for reasons of this persona is my kinkier side to my public online persona... I am weird like that... But I will take it down tomorrow so hopefully you will be able to grab it before I take it down.

    3. I shall skim the chapters, maybe read it fully, when you post, depending on my mood and what the topic of the chapter is. Thank you for the warning!

    4. My thoughts about your new story FUCK YES!!!!!! Is it a Snarry or something else?

    5. I can't wait for your next chapter as well!



    Report Review


  • From I'm Weird And That's OK on May 19, 2017

    I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter and for Sev to finally give in! But if your other stories show any sort of pattern, you are going to either drag out how long it will be before everything is sunshine and rainbows for the couple and make them official or admit they love each other, or you are going to put so many bumps in the road that they will be unable to be together without something going wrong and being in their way until the last few chapters. I feel like I should have avoided reading this until you finished this story so I can skip around and read what I want (because while I love angst, I only love it when I know what is going to happen in the future and when they become an official couple and stuff like that, because sometimes the chapters are too long and my patience is too thin to wait that long so I will skip 20 chapters just to get to where I want to be and I can enjoy the story), but I also know that I love this story way too much to just stop reading it. I can't think of what to say next without rambling on more about my weird reading habits and preferences, so I am just going to move on to praising you again.

    I like how you are writing the evil, mean Remus and can't wait to find out what is up his butt in the future. I love how you are writing this Dumbledore to be manipulative, but not necessarily for personal gain, but because he really is trying to help and he does actually care for Harry, he is just to blinded and stressed to look for other options than what he has in front of him that he knows will work, an almost rare manipulative Dumbledore to see. At least the prophecy is real and true here. I also love the way you are writting the Snarry pairing where their personalities are canon, but also have a new depth to them, very well-done. I am wondering about how Harry is with Hermione and Ron now that he is in classes with them, and how they are acting towards him.

    See you in the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 19, 2017

    Keep me updated i like the story, interested for what may happen in the future. Virginiabarber0126@gmail.com 



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 19, 2017

    Great to see Harry is being proactive with his classes, seeking help and adjusting them to be more manageable.

    Can't wait to see how Harry, Severus and possibly Lupin are the other side of the full moon. Will Harry's wolf cope without access to Severus?



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 17, 2017

    Great chapter

    Now Harry's ot the Black family behind him les really stick it to his former family.

    Draco was shockedbut I believe pleased with the idea of children.



    Report Review


  • From Apothic on May 17, 2017

    Definitely wish fulfillment to hear Snape call Dumbledore manipulative. Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From niniel1981 on May 15, 2017

    Oh Severus! Do you have to push Harry away? What will happen with Harry and Lupin? Poor Severus that has no or hardly any self esteem (though considering his past understandable).

    Keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 15, 2017

    Angsty snape , you would have though he would have been  like fuck it. Poor harry. Love the story xx



    Report Review